ThePerfectGift2021 II: Sending Virtual Gift

33 55
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

The first Part of My Perfect Gift 2021 is only Intended or Focus for my Family. And I want to give a gifts also some my Read Fam., I only choose 10 writer, Don't call this bias because if I will give all of you a gift, this article will never end. So it is better to Choose Only.

I know that we are all enjoying participating this Challenge Initiated by Ma'am @CoquiCoin . Ma'am may I ask your permission to make a second part to my entry. Thank You for your Kindness!

So Let's Begin.

Business Company

This company would be given to my Ate, @Sweetiepie. I will give you this company ate for you not to go abroad and Work their. This company is build here in the Philippines and You are the one will manage this company ate. This company will help you very and the reason I build this here in Philippines for you to be with your family. Hindi ka na malayo sa kanila ate.

IPhone 13 Pro Max Gold 1TB

BCH_LOVER,I heard that your phone was broken, So I am thinking to give you this virtual gift. The latest Iphone 13 Pro Max, you will be never problem your storage because this Iphone have 1 Terabyte of Storage. A storage that will last forever. Also this phone has a high quality camera, you can use this for Photography. I hope you will accept this gift.

Canon EOS Rebel SL3 / EOS 250D Or Latest DSLR

This latest DSLR of Canon will be gift to my Generous Sponsor, Ate @Bloghound , I know that you love taking Pictures ate and this will my gift for you ate. I have any knowledge about the cameras specification so that I drop the Specifications of this camera below.

The Specifications of the Camera

Type: DSLRSensor: APS-CMegapixels: 24.2MPLens mount: Canon EF-SScreen: 3in vari-angle touchscreen, 1,040,000 dotsMax burst speed: 5fpsMax video resolution: 4KUser level: Beginner

Source

New Computer Set

This gift is for Ate @FarmGirl , I know that you have ao many activities doing online and I am thinking to gift you a computer set this Christmas. You noticed that one laptop in the right side, that will be for FarmBoy. So that the both of you can grind and trade together online. I hope you are happy with this Ate.

Baby Racker

I know you will need this for your baby and it would be easier to do multitasking when you are so busy. Ate @Marinov , this is for you ate. This Baby Racker is Digital, you don't need to do this manually because in just one click this baby racker will function.

Mitsubishi Strada

This new model of Mitsubishi Strada is my gift for Sir @TengoLoTodo . I am seeing you my father, so that I want to give you this gift. I don't know if you know how to drive, but surely you will be happy for this gift. I know this is to expensive, remember that their is no payment for Imagining and Dreaming.

Art Pen Set

@Ling01 , My Dear BFF I know that you love writing and also drawing. Receive this my gift for You. Keep doing your best bff, I know that na magaling not just only in writing but also in drawing. Thank You Bff for everything.

IPhone 13 Pro Max Serria Blue 1TB

@Vincent21 , My dear Friend yesterday you give me a gift, the latest phone of Xiaomi which is Mi 11 Ultra 5G. So this is my gift for you the latest phone of Apple. You will no longer complaining of laggy phone and weak connection because this phone is compatible for gaming (no frame drops at all) and a highest speed connection the 5G internet Connection.

Room filled with Books

@Sequoia , I know ate that you love reading books so that I will gift you a room that filled with books. I will be the one that pays for constructing of this in your house (Char Datu). I now you will be happy to know this. Please prepare because I will be going in your house tomorrow to meet you regarding this matter.

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Ate @Ruffa , I read in your articles last week that you are little bit disappointed to your new phone. So here the latest Samsung S21+ 5G, this is my gift for you ate. You will no longer be sad. I am thinking to gift you a man but I read so many articles already giving you a Man, I think you don't need another one, hehehe.

Conclusion

I hope that each of you are happy to my virtual gift intended to each of you. I know that that will be to expensive but Dreaming is Free, so better to Dream the best. This is the end of my article today, I hope that you are happy and you learn something.

To those People who are reading this, Don't worry because I prayed that your wallet will be fill with BCH, Just wait patiently because your blessings is coming.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Thank You My Dear Sponsors

Thank You for the Sponsorship Ate Kleah97. I am happy to see you in my Sponsors Block.

Lead Image taken From Unsplash

All Photos are taken from Google

14
$ 3.01
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

I do know how to drive, and I used to have a Ford Ranger which is a very similar pick-up truck to this. This is a fantastic and thoughtful gift MJ, you really are an awesome and a very kind-hearted person and Merry Christmas :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about that Uncle. Thank You for Appreciating. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I really do appreciate it, when people take time to think about what they are giving, then it means so much more to me, salamat for thinking of me:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. 🥺❤️ i just love the rocker and for sure Clea does too. Actually, I am planning to buy one but not the digital due to budget issue hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisipan ko kasi yan dahil plan din ng ate ko na bumili ng rocker para sa kanyang baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can always dream of giving our friends whatever we want, no matter how much things cost, dream doesn't cost anything. I am sure everyone liked their gifts. Thanks for joining the challenge!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want iphone 13 😊, I'm making plans to but it but it's really expensive over here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very expensive, even here in the Philippines. I can only have that iphone 13 in my imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uy, salamat kaayo bff, maka smile man pud ta ani uy. Ganahan kaayo ko sa gihatag nimo ay. Advance merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Bff, kabalo ko mahappy jud ka ana. Advance Merry Christmas pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa mga cellphone oy hahaha pero mas the best gyud ang library 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jud ate, ayaw kabalaka kay apilan tika ana hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaaahh huhuhu ilove ittt. I will totally accept that gannnggg. Salamatsuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, deserved mo yan ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much, MJ! The farmboy will be delighted with your presents :) Happy Holidays :) Blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Ate, No worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayamanin c dong mj ah... Mgdrawing sa ta ani dong hehehe.. Pero nice kaau ba. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha libre lang mangarap te hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are perfect gift. But wait what about mine friend? Heheh kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The gift good for you is a dress, dress would be great for you Ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh nice idea friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are amazing gifts Mjay. Oh my! I love Iphone too Mjay.🥰 You're so kindhearted I know they will surprise and happy with their gifts. I'm so happy reading about this.

I love the computer also.❤️ For now, I want to buy a laptop Mjay. I need it. I say wow! The "Mitsubishi Strada" is perfect. I love it.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makukuha din natin yang laptop ate, need ko din yan para sa pag aaral ko. Thank You Ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay. Soon makabili din tayo. In God's will.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sa pa Iphone 13 MJ...Yay duha na jud akong Cellphone, di na jud ko ani ma problema ba. Kani ako gamiton para sa akong mga tokens ug sa pag picture, while katong kay @Chelle18 mao pang read cash ug noise cash nako, hehe. Kanindot kaha ug tinuod no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan nakag phone dae ,d basta basta oy ,iphone jud😅🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi dae, datu na kaayo kay naka iphone na🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha No worries Po ate, deserved mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I am claiming an abundant Bch hehehe I would be definitely happy hahha. Your welcome genesis. Laban ka lng sa bagong simula ng account mo, okii🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abundantly BCH are coming Ate, Thank You❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nakakaproud naman at nakakataba ng puso, thank you sa virtual gift sakin. I feel so much happy kahit sa ganitong paraan lang naramdaman kong may ngpapahalaga din sakin. Thanks bunso for ghis really appreciate it. Para tuloy akong nabubuhay in the future na napaka wealthy ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Ate, More to come with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago