Christmas Icebreaker Questions

Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

We are in the month of December it was expected that the Article will publish this month will all about Christmas. So I am thinking what article to write and this "Christmas Icebreaker Questions" I choose to answer. If you want to answer this Christmas Icebreaker Questions just "Spank Me" to see the Questions.

So without further introductions, Let us Start!

1. What’s the best – or worst – Christmas present you’ve ever received?

This was the best Christmas Gift that I ever received in my life is Salvation. As we all know that we celebrated Christmas because of the birth of the Savior which is Jesus Christ. Salvation, is best gift that I received in my life.

2. What one thing are you most grateful for this holiday season?

The Good Health of My Family, the pandemic soon turning to 3 years, I am grateful that all of my family are safe, even though there is a virus that spreading worldwide. In that 3 years, we experienced the goodness of God in our lives. We didn't even experience, no food to eat in the table. God Always bless us, even though my elder brothers and sisters loss their job, God is always there to sustain our needs everyday.

3. If you could travel anywhere for Christmas, where would you go?

Iceland, As you all know that Iceland is my dream country to travel. I want to experience how they celebrate Christmas their. Playing with snow that since in my whole I didn't experience. I know it will be so expensive to travel their but it s free to dream.

5. Would you rather have three feet of snow for Christmas, or no snow at all?

I will choose 3 feet snow for Christmas, as I said earlier I haven't try to experience snow in my whole life. I want to experience what is the feeling to have a 3 feet snow.

6. If someone offered you a gift card to any store you wanted, which one would you choose?

SM Store, I will choose SM store because that mall is so big. There are many things that I want to buy. Their are many foods that I want to eat.

7. Name three words that best describe Christmas for you.

Love, Forgiveness and Giving. These 3 words are always present in every Christmas.

8. The true meaning of Christmas is?

The true meaning of Christmas is Loving and Giving. We always value and express our love when it is Christmas through Giving. We always accustomed that in every Christmas we always give a gift to people who are special to us. Even how small or big it is, it will be appreciated.

9. Would you rather build a snowman, go sledding, have a snowball fight, or stay inside drinking hot cocoa?

Why will choose if I can do both? Hahaha, Only if there is a Snow here in the Philippines, I will Choose to play with snow together with my friends. Also I love to drink hot cocoa inside our house.

10. What’s the best gift you’ve ever given someone?

Maybe this is not a material thing but I know this is important. Forgiveness, that is the best gift that I give to someone. I know it is hard to forgive but when Christmas Season Came, I can't take not to forgive someone that hurt me. Mainly it is because the true purpose of Christmas is Love.

Conclusion

While I am answering this question I enjoy it and realized things about Christmas. Indeed, Christmas is the season that always people cherish. Especially here in the Philippines, even though how many times Filipinos get down by disasters and problems, we always find ways to celebrate Christmas.

We should not forget the reason why we celebrate it. The birth of Jesus Christ is the reason, the birth of the person who gives Salvation to all the people in this world.


Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so Much Sponsors, Godbless!

Thanks for taking time to Read!

Lead Image is taken from Unsplash

10
$ 1.85
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Im gonna use this interesting blog entry of yours today as I cant think of a good topic of my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure, Alpha. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, I would love to answer this. Wala pa ako maisip na topic eh, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Ate, feel free po. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagprepare na kay muadto tag Iceland ron hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Packing my Things na yeng. Ready kay padung na ang van.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinay² daw tag baklay kay nagub.an sila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is about showing love and giving out to people and telling them about Christ the main reason we celebrate Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I like you the most bff noh is you're a God-fearing person, of course by that I can see the goodness in you. Btw, na excite man nuon ko sa Christmas tungod ani uy haha, gi check ko imong profile then I'm so happy that you're earning good. Ipon-ipon na for Christmas; mahal kaayo sa SM bff uy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory to God Bff. God is good jud, naa najuy earnings bff. Lagi mahal kaayo sa SM bantog mao akuang gipili, kay gift card pud biya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa mga questions, same sa imo MJ gusto pud nako maka experience ug snow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You ate, puhon maka experience rata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay maayo unta. Congrats d i sa 30 subscribers MJ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once a year my family and I celebrate Christmas. This holiday brings fun and joy and that's why I like it very much. Christmas always happens in winter, so the weather outside is frosty. The sun is shining brightly and the snow on the ground is glistening and shimmering. All the trees stand wrapped in snow and have a beautiful look. Wintertime in general is a beautiful time of year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I will experience Christmas in other country. Indeed this holidays bring fun and enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the questions Mjay. It's about Christmas. It's unique. The questions are all new for me. It's quite challenging. I want to try to answer this.☺️

Yes we're the same Mjay. I want to experience to have a snow. I want to see a real snow since I always saw it only in Movies or Series. Yes love must be presence during Christmas.❤️🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are free to try ate, thank You. Snow nalang kulang hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mjay. Yes Mjay yung snow talaga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago