My Journey to achieve 1$ on Noise.Cash

7 59
Avatar for BCHAdvocate
2 years ago

Before I start this Article I want to Greet you a Wonderful day😁

So What is Noise.Cash?

Noise.Cash is a social platform just like Twitter which allows its [userbase] to earn bitcoin cash from tips for making short posts. Although this awesome platform is still under upgrade, it has already been found interesting by its [userbase], as it offers a free [bitcoin cash] pool were users can tip each other for free.

Noise.cash: Social Microblogging App Fueled by Bitcoin Cash Tips Gathers Traction

https://news.bitcoin.com/noise-cash-social-microblogging-app-fueled-by-bitcoin-cash-tips-gathers-traction/

Did you know?

That Last December 24, 2020 Noise.Cash was Launched. It serves as a little Christmas gift to all of the read. cash writers because they have given a chance to be a pioneer users in this Faucet.

Yes you read it right noise.cash is a product of read.cash we can call them a twin faucet.

Now stop for technicalities and terms I will now share my Story how I achieve my first dollar.

So here is my Story.

6 days ago When I made an account on noise.cash people would instantly say that after a day you could receive the privilege to receive Free tips but that was wrong.

In my 6 days in Noise Cash I never received a Free tips coming from the system but from the Users who appreciates my contents. User that supports me. Special thanks to @InspiredAdvocate for Inviting and Supporting me all the way in my NoiseCash Journey.

It was hard to achieve a dollar when you are not eligible in getting free tips coming from the system. Specially when you are a beginner like me. Btw. I have 25 subscribers now. On my 6th day.

Because I'm not Eligible with Free tips, This becomes a challenge to me to improve my contents. Prove that my contents are worthy to be tipped by other users.

My First Dollar is achieve in 3-4 days with the help of my Invitor/Supporter that stayin me through ups and down.

Here is my Litte Sentiment to all NoiseCash users, ReadCash users may also Relate

Now, here's something for us to think about. We are "DEMANDING" noise.cash to give us "FREE" Tips as if it is an obligation for them to give it to us once we posted something or anything. But, did you ever bear in mind why was this platform created? We already had a situation before because of the unexpected rate of spam content on the platform and it was there that noise.cash gave us the opportunity to change, to correct, and to be better on what was asked from us in return of the "FREE" Blessing that we are receiving.

Think this through, if all you want is just the Tips that is being given by noise.cash to its users without caring or thinking what you are or should be posting. Are you even qualified for that blessing? Its just such a simple task that noise.cash is asking from us; spread awareness, make the community bigger, help other BCH enthusiast in their endeavor, and DO NOT SPAM. Its always that simple. I don't think there's anything complicated from this, so i don't know why we still have a high number of Spammers after the last Situation that we had in this community.

So,

Why am i spreading BCH Awareness?

Simple, we are already on the digital age and we can be considered as the first generation. With this, we are to pioneer most of the paths to be taken to the future. Fiat money is now slowly losing its importance since credit/debit card has been launced and then cryptocurrency arrived. Which in turn redefine how banking is.

Since were now living in the digital age where digital money is the new trend. We should educate not just ourselves but all those around us on the do's and don'ts of cryptocurrency.

It may not sound so important today but we already took the first step towards it. And let's be grateful that we have some platform's like noise.cash and read.cash that we can harness to expand our horizon on cryptocurrency specially Bitcoin Cash. So whatever we learn, don't just keep it to ourselves. Spread the news, spread the information, spread the data, spread awareness.

Why do I Love Bitcoin Cash?

Out of all the benefits of Bitcoin Cash this one is what i love the best;

✨Bitcoin Cash is permissionless.✨

You don't need permission from anyone to use it. It doesn't matter if you are a poor guy, homeless, a student, tourist or a criminal - you always have access to it.

More benefits coming up, stay tuned and keep on rockin noise.cash .

#SpreadBCHAwareness

Closing thoughts

Even when you are not Eligible with receiving free tips in the system. It is possible for us to earn. Creativity, Uniqueness and Patience.

You could attain all you want as long as you Love what you are doing.

You could also check my posts on noise.cash

https://noise.cash/u/BCHAdvocate

All Contents and copyrights are free.

BCHAdvocate

9
$ 11.45
$ 10.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.20 from @InspiredAdvocate
+ 2
Avatar for BCHAdvocate
2 years ago

Comments

it's a good thing that you have friends and supporters when you started... have you tried rating other users already in noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend is super supportive. Yeah I could rate, I'm Eligible to rate 2 days ago until now. But I'm still not eligible in receiving FT's given by the system

$ 0.00
2 years ago

t eligible in receiving FT's given by the system

i see...how to know if you are eligible to receive or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@InspiredAdvocate/how-to-rate-a-user-in-noisecash-the-new-update-9bdd5d30

You could check it here. When your asking about eligible to rate and if you're asking about eligible in tips and be tipped. You could see user that has QR code they are not eligible to be tippes using our free tips will eligible to get free tips to the system you could check on your tip button.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @InspiredAdvocate 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first USD is the hardest to earn on noise.cash. When I did earn it, I made a post thanking everyone for helping me to reach a dollar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is True but I have a Friend the One that supports me. He almost give .50$ for me that's why it only takes 3 days I think beforw I made the $1. We must need to grow our community so we could easily earn while writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago