@B.Mac activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks... You guys were nice... I love you all...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Do things you consider fun... Relax a bit...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Everyone is saying I'm going to have to start again...
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just a Worthy Start"
I didn't know about this... Thanks... I'll create another one if I can't fix this...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The man she married"
Sad and dark... But a somehow happy ending... Kind of like real life... Nice story...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes, I Made It Again
2 years ago: commented on the article "My smartBCH Adventure: Let the fun continue!"
I can't wait to start this smartbch thingy... Hopefully in a month,,, I'll have made enough to start...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Budgeting my BCH Earnings in Blogging for November"
Wow!!! You really organized with your spending... I should hire you to help me!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today,,, I Play Piano"
Thanks for the encouragement... You're awesome!!! I can't wait for this to pass though... :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "These Philippians girls Snatched the Wig of the Ju..."
Lol... Yeah!!!
2 years ago: published the article
Today,,, I Play Piano
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November. My summary of the month"
Congrats on the community growth... You had a really good month... I hope I'll do as well someday...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Summary for November! Happy New Month"
Wow!!! Thanks for this... I'm really motivated to stay here!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome December"
Your sister is pretty,,, and she really has a nice smile!!! Happy birthday to her!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "That day will come"
Writing is truly a way to release the tension... You're right... Nice write up...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
Lol... You work in a school too????
2 years ago: commented on the article "In the End, The Home is the Destination"
Lol... Of course... !!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
Lol... I can't hate you for stating your opinion... You may be right... Thanks for reading and commenting!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Happened to Our Sense of Humor?"
Nice joke with the bumbershoot... Lol... Swat team and a mental health professional... Wtf!!!! Lol...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Come to Scotland with me"
Thanks you're really nice... Just like Edinburgh...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
True talk.... Sounds personal... Any one on one experiences???
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
Lol... I like it too... A bit scary though... Haha...
2 years ago: commented on the article "These Philippians girls Snatched the Wig of the Ju..."
I like the way they were replying together... So cute!!!! They make me want to have daughters someday!!!! They are really talented too!!!!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Gaming Is Part Of My New Normal "
You play chess????? Awesome!!!! Are you on lichess??? Or chess.com????
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Productive Day On A Hot Sunday"
I play guitar...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exciting Surprises In AxieBCH Dojo This December"
Keep living the life man... Gaming and earning!!! Really really nice hoods too!!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH spotlights: Konra and the tokenomics of t..."
I'm so happy they are collaborating... I'm always happy there's an alternative to traditional money making progress... Nice content!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
I just checked... It's a song... How do I know which is yours???
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
> Mein I will... Are you the one playing there???
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash - A Store of Value AND Means of Excha..."
But won't that reduce the value though??? There has to be a reason why it's not done right????
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
Cool!!!! That's the comedy instrument in the world...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""When maintaining is hard to maintain""
I think you did well with the article challenge... Life happens... Maintaining is really hard to maintain... Lol..
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
Private unfortunately... Parents totally spoil their children...!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
Whoa... You seem to be an expert on the topic... Do you play??? Thanks for the advice... I'll try my best...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Abandonment"
You really think one person can do that alone????
2 years ago: published the article
My Life Apart From The Guitar
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adventures Of Dee And The Lost God"
Cool...!!! Did you read Percy Jackson???
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's the same star."
You're welcome...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adventures Of Dee And The Lost God"
Thanks!!!! Are you too?????????????
2 years ago: commented on the article "Night With My Bestfriend "
You really had fun... While you're busy now,,, remember you need rest... We care...
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's the same star."
All is well that ends well... We're very pleased with the story!!! You did great!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Attacked and Ridiculed"
Alright.... I hope your faith brings you greater peace than trouble... Stay safe...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you Close with your Siblings?"
Lol... Great!!!! I hope things work out better between you two though...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The best theory I love most"
Welcome...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adventures Of Dee And The Lost God"
Really??????? Thanks!!!!! You're great!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A newbie introduces himself"
Nice write up... Welcome... I'll be looking forward to later posts and your generous tips... (:
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adventures Of Dee And The Lost God"
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really really appreciate the comment...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day dreams and psychologist experience"
Yeah... Just thought it was based on what you perceived as real...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day dreams and psychologist experience"
Lol ... Obviously you've not yet encountered a good psychologist... Or even an average one!!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Have To Stop Hating And Working Against Each Ot..."
You're welcome...!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The shooting star."
Thanks... I'll really really appreciate knowing what you think...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear - It Holds Back."
You're highly welcome!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Positive and Negative effect vloggers"
The pleasure is all mine....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be grateful, and never lose hope!"
Lol... So true...
2 years ago: published the article
Adventures Of Dee And The Lost God
2 years ago: commented on the article "My smartBCH Adventure: Feeding Cats and dancing Ta..."
I like the idea of playing games and getting cryptos... Life must be fun for you my friend...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be grateful, and never lose hope!"
Well said... As long as we are healthy,,, we shouldn't complain..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Registered for National ID"
Lol... Don't worry,,, you'll be rich too...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19 Vaccination With Funny Incidents"
Oh yeah!!! Thanks man... We're very safe... Thanks Lucifer...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Project Making Part 2"
Oh??? It's really beautiful!!!!! It honestly looks like a real flower!!!!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The shooting star."
Nice!!!! Write a funny story next... Please please please please please!!!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "That's How Life Works."
Thanks... Pleasure to meet you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas; Chrismantine is here"
Yeah man... I didn't really have a childhood... :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "The fourth man in the fire"
Nice stories!!!! I hope you find comfort in your faith...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Guitarist 2"
Thanks suffer1... I appreciate the gesture!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Guitar And Beginner Difficulties..."
I do you anchor down with your pinky on the right hand????
2 years ago: published the article
My Guitar And Beginner Difficulties...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Witnessed An Earthquake "
I know!!!! It's why I pray every night!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poor heat resistance; I can't take it anymore"
I get that... I hate water!!!! My buddy itches when it's hot and I wear certain types of clothes too...
2 years ago: commented on the article "You don't know what you want "
It's true that people in general don't know what they want... Thanks for the ten tips... Very useful tips...
2 years ago: commented on the article "One thing about the man controlling the pen"
Writeliars...lol... Nice stories and nice quote about the writer that condemns fame and fortune...lol... Really insane paradox!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "That’s Your Goal, Not All!"
Thanks... Nice advice... Especially the distraction one... Really nice write up...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love suffered, a love loved."
Your story is touching... .. In a sad way... You're a good writer...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life and finance; five keys to successfully grow y..."
You're right about it all!!! Especially about sacrificing for the first few months of business...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Men weren’t a CLOWN but our life seems like a JOKE..."
Yes we get your message. Thanks for sharing. You're so thoughtful.
2 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash and noise.cash are now my Favorite Addic..."
I'm happy that you're finding happiness in these sites. Someone as nice as you should only find happiness and nothing more... We love you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Guitarist 2"
Amen... Thanks... I appreciate this...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Suggested Reading 11"
Wow!!!! This is impressive... And I'm glad to be mentioned in this article!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Guitarist 2"
Also, I have no idea what a jaggard guitar is... Lol... That brand is not in my country...
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Life As A Guitarist 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Project Making Part 1"
Wow!!!! You're so responsible!!!! Here, we just pay people once we hear "project"...lol...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last Night BBQ Party At My Home"
Damn!!!! Your really in touch with all the recent lucifer versions... I regain the number one lucifan!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Easiest and Realistic Ways to Fight Laziness"
Very thoughtful processes!!! Thanks... But I hope the lady ones like me won't be too lady to follow the steps... (:
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about Premarital Sex"
I understand you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kristoffer-the comeback"
I knew... I obviously don't have to pay you to hire me... (:
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memoria: The pastel of colourful death and life.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks man!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kristoffer-the comeback"
Happy you're doing better... When you get the violin, hire me as your teacher!!!!! (:
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Guitar Player"
Yeah!!!!!!!! You know what you're saying!!!! I agree with this!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't You Just Love Your Fantasy Novels!!!"
Exactly!!!! One way to look at it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Happiest Are The Saddest"
Yeah... It's a great one once you are comfortable with ancient English...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Time Here"
Thanks bch lover you're take really nice!!!! I'll do that right away...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Was Once a Skinny Girl"
Nice to meet you too...!!!
2 years ago: published the article
Don't You Just Love Your Fantasy Novels!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Guitar Player"
What country are you???
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Guitar Player"
Thanks brother... My favorite slogan is get rich or be too dead for your poverty to matter...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I put on a good pair of sneakers and went shopping..."
Aww... Come and be my mummy... Pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaase!!!!!
2 years ago: published the article
My Life As A Guitar Player
2 years ago: commented on the article "Super Powers I Want!!!"
You think you know it... Except you're in my country,,, or anywhere else in africa...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Time Here"
Thanks Omololaduva...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Time Here"
Thanks freedom...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday's Mood"
Really??? You play well????
2 years ago: commented on the article "This One's for YOU."
I'll try... Maybe baby steps at first though...lol...
2 years ago: published the article
More About Myself...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sorry Kristopher... Hope you get well soon...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy to see my wishes come true and to be able to..."
Thanks Carolina
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Time Here"
Thanks Khing... (:
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Risking for luck-2""
You're a nice person Garethgrey... Nice to meet you too...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Time Here"
Thanks Garethgrey!!!!! I'm flattered...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Time Here"
Thanks Kristofferquincy!!! You're right!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Time Here"
Thanks lovelyfaith!!!! I agree!!!
2 years ago: published the article
My First Time Here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye to you, I'm gonna miss you!"
I appreciate the kind words... You're really sweet... I hope your words become true someday... Thanks...