Bloody Sally

6 17

"By this mirror, I stand

Bloody Sally, I command,

With this blood as my covenant,

For my wish to be in grant,

Devour this woman's heart,

So my man and I will never depart"

There was once a bride whom you all know by the name of Sally who's groom did not appear on their wedding day upon knowing that she's a descendant of the witches. Who's the culprit? Her best friend. She spread then a rumor with a hope to steal her lover and the people unsurprisingly bought it: even her would-be husband. Angered by this, she went home and shut herself in her room for many days starving herself and losing her sanity. Then on 11:59 pm of the 13th day of February before the celebration of Valentine's day, she performed a ritual out of hatred and madness in front of the mirror chanting a curse: "whoever has the same heart broken by betrayal, I will avenge for you and bring you the same treacherous heart". With this, she stabbed her own heart then lay eyes-gaped with a mischievous grin as she unknowingly left a dark curse.

Since that day, whoever tried to conjure her in front of a mirror, she will grant a wish- kill the woman your lover chose over you. By reciting the chant at exactly 11:59 PM of February 13, a minute before the clock strikes 12 midnight where the two different world met at the naive hour, a minute before lovers' day, in front of a mirror in the darkness with a single candle illuminating:

"By this mirror, I stand

Bloody Sally, I command,

With this blood as my covenant,

For my wish to be in grant,

Devour this woman's heart,

So my man and I will never depart"

Prick your finger and when blood draws out, write the name of the girl in the mirror whom the man you love chose instead of you. Sally will avenge for you, she will kill the girl. Perform the ritual with no remorse in your heart because if you do, Sally will come and haunt you evertime you look in the mirror.

*illustrated by my sister ❤️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Azialg
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Open your sponsorship box so that you can receive sponsorship.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooow? Help me. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spooky! 🥶 but it's better to move on than avenge your broken heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep but some are really crazy in love with someone that they are willing to do anything as creepy as this in the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crazy in love or crazy in the head? Hahaha. Good story though

$ 0.00
3 years ago