The this or that question 2

5 13
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Yesterday I talked about the this or that question and I'm going to continue with the part 2 today of what I would prefer more.

Which would I prefer;credit or card?

I love credit alert alot,I love to see alert come in rather than cash,it always makes me happy that I have something in my bank account.

Which would I prefer; shopping in store or online?

There was a time I shopped for bag online,I really wanna use that bag so the lady told me the bag would arrive prior to the day I will use it,so sent her the money and also delivery free,two weeks gone,I haven't seen my bag,one month,two months,four month,she was just giving excuse after a year I just forgot the bag after sending her a lot of messages,I later realized she has swindled alot of people too so since then I don't like shopping online,I prefer to buy it in store unless it's from a trusted person, like my friend I have ordered alot from her so I know she's authentic, and some few people too though.

Which would I prefer; shower or bath?

I would prefer shower o,I love showering alot,it gives me this calmness.

Which would I prefer; football or basketball?

I would prefer basketball game,I don't really like football,I still watch basketball very well but not football.

Which would I prefer;cats or dogs?

I would prefer dog,I love dogs not local dogs though,we had a dog then,it looks like teddy bear,we love the dog especially my dad,but the dog died after confirming it ate poison,we normally tie the dog beside our fence and our fence was short then,so anybody passing by will always see the dog bark, from there I think someone threw poisoned food to her,we cried,I personally cried,my dad was pained......I would prefer dog to cat,I don't like cat at all,and also in our area they always see cat has been possessed because of past experiences.

Which would I prefer; hats or headband?

I would prefer headbands,I can't wear hats everywhere but I can use headband to everywhere I go.

Which would I prefer;blue or green?

I love blue, royal blue precisely, so I would prefer blue to green.

Which would I prefer; reading or listening to music?

Listening to music has always been food to the soul,when you are angry just listen to music you will be feeling relieved little by little,there is no way I would be angry and start to readπŸ˜‚,i won't even assimilate at all,at any time at anyday listening to music would be my choice rather than reading.

Which would I prefer;hot tea or cold tea?

I love cold tea, might be weird to some people though but that is what I love to take,I don't like hot tea, except I need to take hot water and instead of just drinking hot water like that then I will just add my tea to it,that's in extremely cold weather,over the years I always take my tea cold,so I would prefer cold tea.

Which would I prefer; Romance or loyalty in a relationship?

Deep question for those who wants romance in a relationship but for me I love loyalty, loyalty is the key,I love celibacy so I would prefer loyalty in a relationship other than romance but when it comes to marriage,I would love both,I wouldn't leave out one since we are married.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

This brings me to the end of the this or that question,I hope you all enjoyed the first and the second series? Thank you for reading and supporting.πŸ‘πŸ‘

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

Same here, i prefer blue rather than the green. Blue is my favorite color...I also like shopping in store than online because in store i can see the quality of the items.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, that's good, I also agree with you, seeing quality before buying matters so you won't waste money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. I learn from my experience before. That's why i don't trust much in shopping online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Credit alert brings a joy that we can't explain πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, who doesn't like it? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚of course, we all do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago