The scammer(my experience)2

3 25
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Continued from part one,this is when I was in Lagos,2017.

I didn't know it was so bad like that, okay my dad sent me money so I could get something,I was coming directly from the Market around that onike,for people that are familiar with that area,you will know that the market there is not far from almost all the houses there,so as I was coming back from the Market a car stopped right opposite my door,I was about opening the door when someone from the car signalled to me and said please do you know this place bla bla bla,I said no I wanted to enter and they said please come,I went there ,the man sitting behind the car said he was a pastor,I was like okay,he repeated again and said he is looking for a church at somewhere,I said I don't know the church abi.

As I was about to go someone was coming behind me and when he got to the car he said where are they going,they told him and said he will take them to the place,I was like okay,I had to go,the man was now saying something like prophecy,I didn't want to listen,I just wanted to leave there and go inside but the other man was like I should listen,the man was saying different things,i don't even know why I entered the car,the other man was like i should follow them so he will show me that place too, I entered without locking the door to my place, I didn't know it was not locked until I came back, the man was now prophecying, sincerely I thought the man was real because of his age, he was really old man, I didn't know everyone in Lagos was scammers, Lolssss.

He told me I have money and it's blood money😂😂,I said I don't have any money on me,he said I should be sincere,he told me my age,name ,I was surprised though,I told him the money with me was sent by my father,and I want to use it for something,he said it has blood in it and I need to bring it so he can pray over it,wooowww, writing this now make me think,how did I actually fall for that because I actually went home took my atm , withdrew the money from ATM and gave it to them😂,the man said he wanted to pray on it , like it was just like a dream,it was immediately I came out of the car that I snapped out of it, like oh mine!! I have been scammed!! They dropped me to a place I don't even know,I had to explain my ordeal to the bikeman,they were just piting me, telling me it has happened to them before or their siblings, truely heartbreaking,the bike man took me home without collecting money,the first time I was scammed,I never expected such. It shook me like crazy...

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting and funny! They really got you with their tactics. Ever since I learnt about scammers with tactics, I don't give room for strangers asking for funny directions no matter how they look. I remember when I was stopped one day when going to bank with a huge money in my bag. Two guys on bike stopped me, asking if I know a place they sell good nearby, I said no,,, then suddenly another person appeared on the scene and concurred that he knows the place. I was told to follow them so they could give me some part of the money when they see it. But I refused because God was with me that day🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that was bad my friend. I think they uses a black magic on you , or maybe they hypnotist you, just like what happen to our neighbor. After the scammer took her money all she remembers the person ask her if it can use their toilet and so she let the person in and after that she don't remember anything, she just found out her money all went vanish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, seems they used black magic on you, so sorry about that, this serves as an eye opener to others out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago