Some of my favorite authors here on readcash

6 23
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Let me bring what i wrote on hive here,I wrote about my favorite authors on hive,so I'm going to write about some of my favorite authors here on readcash.

My favorite authors here

Image source

Let me start with @Olasquare I always look forward to reading his articles,there are lessons learnt, motivational,even poems, sometimes I wonder how he could come up with those wonderful poems,how easy it is,they are really inspiring, some of his articles have taught me so much,even sometimes when I don't know what to write,his articles inspires me to write something,I'm so glad I met him here,even apart from his articles the way he replies and everything makes him Wonderful too.

Another person I would like to pick is @Princessbusayo she's really an inspiration,there was a 30 days challenge she did then,she's always meeting up till the end of the challenge,her devotion is top notch,I always like to read her article,she really has great contents.

I love reading @Pearlkel stories too,his fictions are always interesting, there are some stories I have read written by some people but I might not find them really interesting,but I find his stories really interesting and inspirational,I always looking forward to his stories, there was one episode story he wrote one time like that,I was not tired of it,I always look forward to the next episode,it was really inspiring.

I also love reading @Pantera Post,he is always talking about bch,I always love to read his contents because I want to know more about bch or Bitcoin,his monthly reports and also motivation to keep writing,his contents are really great content,he is one of my favorite authors here on readcash.

@jane cannot be left out,I always love reading her content too,all her travel picture are really captivating,I don't always want to miss out on all her contents, looking forward to more of them.

So these are some of my favorite authors here on readcash.

Thank you for reading up till this point 👍.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.25
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

I missed your content and I was just going through my feed and saw this. This is indeed an honor. Thanks so much for seeing me as one of the best author on Hive and Readcash. Thanks so much 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I haven't encountered you yet in the comment section though.. Not even sure if you have read my travel blogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have, I do comment sometimes but not everytime, I read alot of your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so honoured and I am glad you look forward to my articles. I do enjoy your contributions as well. Thank you for this. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago