Rare Questions

5 24
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

It's another beautiful day, I was reading some articles and I read @Olasquare article too, pub questions and I really want to answer those questions here too,the questions are really interesting ones.

Image source

What would be my perfect day?

Wow,A perfect day differs in all,mine can be different from yours,to some their perfect day is to stay at home and watch movies or listen to music without any Disturbance, some people's perfect day is to go shopping, to some people it's all about money.i can say a perfect day for me is when my prayers are answered,when my wishes come true,when I help others,when the day is peaceful for me all through,that is my perfect day.

What superpower will I choose to have if I am to choose one?

Superpower superpower superpower! Lol... I would love to read minds,there was a Yoruba movie I watched at the beginning of this year,only those that are conversant with bunkumi's film will know that film, "Jankariwo" ,there are identical quadruplet in that film,they all have superpower,but the one who read minds is the one I love most, being able to read minds is another level entirely, knowing what the next person is planning towards you is what I love,either they are thinking about good thing or bad thing, you will know who is your real friend or fake friend,you won't fall for deceit,woww,what a great superpower! There are numerous reasons why I would love to have this kind of superpower,this is how to live sometimes in this world 😁.

If I had to relocate,where would it be?

In this country right now most people want to relocate,it's not easy,money is still stopping alot of people from relocating, some will even say if they see any opportunity to leave they won't come back till the next 20years, some will even say they won't come back again,but I keep asking why won't you come back again,at least once,what about your family, won't you come and say hello,for me I will come back once in a while to check how things are here,if I had to relocate I would choose Paris in France,or Canada ,that's where I would choose.

What age would be perfect for marriage?

Well,I believe any age from 21,as long as you are matured enough to carry everything that comes with it,you are good to go,not because of family or because of peer pressure,if that is the reason then it's not a good reason but if you are really matured in all aspects then there is nothing stopping you from getting married.

This is the end of the question,thanks for reading to the end 😘.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.48
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

Reading minds... That's a smart one. I would love that too because it helps me to gain advantage and know what other people are thinking too. I like that.

Very true, perfect day varies depending on the person. Answered prayers...that's a joy giver. Love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I know right 😁,one superpower everyone would love to have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. Most people would love to have it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so much fancy the superpower of reading minds. In the movie Legend Of The Seeker, there was a boy called Renn, he sees what you're thinking once he glances at your face. Mehn, it was so lovely because he was seeing love and hate on people's mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, you will always see what people are thinking about you, it's a great power to have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago