How I enjoyed my holiday

4 11
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Holiday

Good evening everyone,how has been your day,wow I will be going to school this weekend,I really do not want to goπŸ˜‚,we were only given short break 😭,I still want to spend like two weeks at home, some people have been at home for some time now, the ongoing strike has been affecting them,they are even tired of staying at home now but on the way round strike is not affecting my school so our academic calendar is going the way it's supposed to go.

Before we had break our exam took us more than a month before we finished the exam,our exam time table was the worse among all the department writing exam, some finished their exam two weeks after everyone started and some finished theirs three weeks but in our department and some department too,we finished after a month,I hate it that way because people that finished early and we that finished late,we are all resuming the same time,they couldn't even give us more time πŸ˜£πŸ˜”.

So let's talk about my holiday,so I was looking for a new house in school last semester,my friend took out her time to check for the house but I went home,when I got home I didn't have much to do,I stayed idle the first and second day after my arrival but after that I started working,my mom would call me to come and prepare food, do this and that,I really had more time writing here on readcash, it was fun,I love it.

I had more time to think,write,read and sleep😁,I love sleeping actually,my friend was not around so I couldn't play with her,it was me alone with my work,I did some bakings,some fascinators too.

Yeah I also used my holiday to strategize on my next line of action,how am going to move my work forward,how I will visit offices and schools to introduce my business to them. I know they would love it because it deals with food.

I also attended programs,there was one particular program I attended,I love that program,it really changed alot,even my brother became more responsible after attending that program,it was a life changing experience and I wish there will be something like that soon or in the nearest future.

Okay,alot would have been expecting that maybe I went to different places πŸ˜†but sorry I was mostly indoor,there was no much place to go,I did all my holiday at home sleeping, reading, writing, praying or fasting.... Lolssss.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

I really want to say a big big thank you to everyone who has been here with me since day one of joining readcash, believe me writing isn't easy but thank God for always bringing to our thoughts what to write on,thank you so much,I love you all 😚😚😘

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Holiday

Comments

You have enjoyed your break enough. Please, let the house rest and get back to school...but wait...which school again?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bamidele olumilua ikere ekiti, I didn't disturb them at home oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,I want to stay one more week 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha oh...the strike didn't affect you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago