Does perfect love go wrong?

0 20
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Relationship

I was just going through some status when I saw this status of my cousin,she said perfect love go wrong and I had to ask her why? She said because there is no perfect love anywhere and if a love is perfect the end might not go well....I thought about that for a moment and I realized she was right.

Love cannot be perfect,there will be days when there would be fights, problems and issues but when it is perfect,no fight,no issues, everything is going on well,it can be dangerous. I understand that our parent always say that even the tongues do fight,even twins not to talk of people that don't even know each other from Adam and they definitely have different characters, characters that may be irritating to each other but still they will end up loving each other.

I can actually say that from my relationship too, because when we first met we had issues, like we don't know each other well,we started having issues due to some things,and there was a time we didn't talk for two weeks plus,I decided not to talk to him peradventure the relationship might end there but after then we came back together again,we started all over again and here we are, right now we don't even have issues like before, things that will make us get angry before we just overlook it now and move on,we have grown to know each other well,that's it for us,so there is no perfect love anywhere, though what works for A in his relationship might not work for B but still once in a while an issue might arise,it might not be much but it will get solved easily.

So my conclusion is that any love that seem too perfect,no fights at all might really go wrong. One time the other person might get you angry and apologize and another time it will be vice versa,there will be up and down but it will surely be overcomes,so there is no perfect love anywhere.

Image source

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my upvoters,my commenters and subscriber,you are all sighted 💕.

3
$ 0.83
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Relationship

Comments