Life lessons

0 22
Avatar for Ayesha_malik
3 years ago

So in today's session I am taking off to share my impressions about the life lessons I fetched during this period, so true our manual and psychological condition is being apprehensive due to the pandemic condition let's move straight to topic:

  • No disgrace in declaring openly I don't know;

You may not concur with me on this point but nobody is indeed inquisitive in seeing your unnatural perfection, if you do not know declare I don't know. This is a single way if you want to learn. Personally, at once I made an effort to let out I know everything about my field but later I acknowledged that I was wrong, I quit demonstrating my perfection and said I don't know would you like would tell me more about? it and believe me I didn't get a panic attack neither my self-esteem was harmed instead I got reasonable interaction; communication and a higher level of acquiring knowledge by this statement. Also in this world of crypto only articles can't teach you everything thereby I inquired one of my friends to share his knowledge and experience. And now I am learning things in the best way.

  • Desires are inexhaustible :

In this swindle of life, we forgot about others and keep on fulfilling our appetites but are they are finite? No at all you will keep on scrambling to cherish them, maybe you forget your Lord and His man in this war of fulfilling longings, let me co-relate it with an incident one of the most wealthy people having all the luxurious of life told me his hard work story, he was out of joy to tell me his passion and vitality while earning money, spreading business, giving each privilege to his family but at once he became awful and said Ayesha now what else can I achieve? My desires are still infinite but what I have to all with all these materialistic things they aren't going to benefit me in eternal life. Maybe I shouldn't rush to accomplish my desires else today I would be able to say that yes I have served your humanity, Lord. His words made me think that yes desires are endless.

  • You can't satisfy everyone:

You may do struggle to fulfill the criterion of society to make them pleased but this is not feasible. People are not happy in any condition, no matter it's your pleasure or distress they will do nothing except backbiting, consider an example my mother use to tell me the tale of a couple walking along with their ass they have to pass through the bazaar. Both were walking and they heard that people were bemoaning their senses for not taking a benefit of ass, thereby he crouched on the ass, now people called him brutal as his wife was stepping and he was riding. He came down and gave this relief to his wife now they heard that such governing wife is she. In the next move, both sat on the mule; people insulted them for putting much burden on the innocent animal, at last noth came down and took ass on their shoulders and thinking that now people will happy but sadly people marked them mental now. So we can't make the people happy also they can't be amused to see our likeness instead their main aim is to do leg-pulling. In my practical life I attempted to make my friends happy and believe me it was my altruistic behavior, I was deceived and got irritated just because I think that I can please them, it was a blunder of mine and now I attempt to perform good deeds but without expectation.

  • Nothing is important to your health:

I was aware of this life lesson but when I encountered a health issue I got better knowledge about this phrase. We keep on struggling to invest our full efforts in making our dreams true, maybe we had a hectic routine while accomplishing chores but we forget about our health. I study day and night and completed half of my syllabus but I got severe mental stress and the doctor prescribed me bed rest no books: no phone and no tension. I passed a whole week in such a situation and the burden I carried of studies was intensified now. See when health is sickened you can't enjoy even a single bite. Give inclination to your health firstly. Your goals and aims can only be achieved if you have good health. I would like to emphasize the present-day condition of Covid-19, even doctors and vaccines can't save you if you are not taking precautions and your health is a priority.

So these are the life lessons I have learned, tell me how much you would relate them with your life?

https://unsplash.com/photos/_-ejuGChMiY

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha_malik
3 years ago

Comments