Respect womens

2 16
Avatar for Ayesha11
3 years ago

Girls don't look beautiful just because of their shape and body.  She is also cute because she does not chase boys from college to home. She does not run away by throwing acid in the boy's mouth after hearing the denial of the relationship. She does not threaten the boy after the break up of the relationship.  I will upload it on the internet. She does not rape. After marriage, she does not raise her hand against her husband over small things. She does not threaten divorce. She becomes silent. She tolerates oppression. She also compromises with the situation.  My old parents will not be able to bear to hear of divorce.  Or how long will I be a burden on my brother-in-law's head with my children ... that's why girls are so cute ___ !!

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I accept the qualities you have spoken about girls.Girls are really cute. However, there are some girls who are against the qualities you mentioned. All the girls are stigmatized because of these girls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago