Photography contest

0 11
Avatar for Ayesha012
3 years ago

He is Mr Kumar my friend I requested him that  I want to click your picture in unique way and then I will upload it on uptrennd if you give me permission then,  he said OK brother I don't have any you can!  Thanks too him  since Naveed Ahmad posted for contest was trying but you know when compare your first try with 2nd then of course you like 2nd one things like this happend with me, as Naveed Ahmed ask some creativity, for bring creativity in pictures is not easy for everyone.I tries my best, in the main picture  you know we spend five bottles of water for just one perfect click, thank god finally we got some like we wanted here in the 2nd picture a click of parrot face with sad feeling .you can feel it, here my message to all of you if you have birds in cage then please make them free.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha012
3 years ago

Comments