Writing While In Pain

12 31
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

While my determination to achieve my goal to write every day is at its best, my head can't keep up with this. It's not that I'm totally drained from thinking. I'm not thinking deeply every time I write, anyway. Maybe I'm sleep-deprived but it's not affecting me that much. I can't surely figure out why my head is aching again. As much as I want to take a little break from thinking that much, I'll just do it when I finish writing these rambles. I thought that I'm being careful with my well-being these days, but I guess there are times that I slipped up. Now, I'm suffering its consequences. There are a lot of reasons that I can think of why did I get a headache again. I just can't choose which one fits more.

Let me just state those.

Interrupted Nap

I have been taking a nap this afternoon around 3 pm. It have no task to do, so I took a nap while waiting for Madam to come home. I have been sleeping soundly there on the couch in the living room when this annoying old man laugh so hard at whatever he was watching on his phone. If you have read my article, "I just wanted some peace of mind, Bruh.", you might know who I'm talking about. I was startled by his bursting laughter that I even stand up straight from the couch where I'm leaning to take a nap. I got surprised that I have been blanked for 10 seconds. When some of my senses got back, I just sit back with my head still fuzzy. I wanted to confront him then, but there he was still laughing loudly while the earphones are stuffed on his ears.

Distracted Silence

I'm trying hard to keep a straight face and try to keep silent as much as possible from this morning throughout the day because my emotionally unstable side is kicking in. I'm also taking advantage of that silence, so I can think better a much better topic to write for today's blog entry. This annoying old man again was ruining my plans and trying very hard to annoy me. I don't really get him to why I'm the only one who he wants to pester all the time. It's like he is overjoyed every time he saw my angry face. I think being disrupted from thinking consecutively has contributed to this headache.

Imagination Overload

I think I have been just torturing myself with this habit. I keep imagining those mangas that I have read. Especially those with intense dramas, I can't shake it off in my mind. I keep imagining such types of manga wherein the protagonist is abused and how she will fight them back, or how did the protagonist has been betrayed by her boyfriend. The worst part is just that I can feel her pained emotions and it's also depressing me.


The pain is getting worse while I'm writing this but it can't stop me from writing, so I just ignored it. Neglecting its existence and following that Mind Over Matter rule. It's like two needles keep on nailing in my head a lot of times every time I type a letter. After writing a few sentences, it becomes unbearable. It pushed me to ask people here if they have some spare Paracetamol. Gladly, they have and I immediately take one tablet of Paracetamol.

I stop writing for a while and try to relax my mind while waiting for it to take effect. In just a while, I felt nauseous, I wanted to vomit. I ran to the bathroom, and yeah, so I did. After I vomited, I have been sweating when I go outside the bathroom. The good thing is, I have been much better. Though it's still aching for a bit, I can go on writing this one. I just lie down to relax my head a little bit more while I write. From time to time, I have been fallen asleep writing while typing and I have typed the words wrong. My phone dropped on my face a lot of times also, which made me wake up.


I wanted to read as many articles as I can after I publish this but I guess I have to take more rest. I even plan to stay up late just to make up for reading the articles that have been piled up in my notifications for weeks now. Well, it's not that your articles will run away if I don't read them right away. I just have to say sorry to all of you for not visiting and commenting on some of your articles. My body can't keep up with my plans. By the way, my eyes can't take it anymore. I'm just forcing it to be wide open to finish all of these rambles. Thanks for reading this blog of mine. I always appreciate all of your efforts.

Until next time...


Ops, wait up!

Do you have the passion but haven't registered to this platform yet? Then hurry up and register to this link 🔗. Join us on our journey of blogging and earning BCH. Also, make some noise with me on noise.cash just like how you make noise on different social media platforms

  • Lead image is from Unsplash

  • I'm also at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|LinkedIn

10
$ 5.69
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.07 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

May mga ganyang tao talaga walang grabe mag ingay kahit may nag papahinga kala mo walang pakiramdam

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Oo, napaka insenssitive nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MAybe you have astigmatism

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's that po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Google mo lang. pa check up mo din mata mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should take care of your health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeee feel ko sa kaka cp mo yan sis or else the eyes mo yan. Take some rest and rest rest dn sa cp sa pag use. Get well sis🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di namn. Hapon at gabi lang naman ako nakakhawak ng cp kasi may day job ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka tulog need mo . rest kna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo maaga naman ngayon teh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago