Weekend's Dose of Anxiety

10 17
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

This is a never-ending attack to me. It's the usual but it still feels like new to me everytime. I don't like seeing any experts on this field because I don't want to be exposed with medicines. The problems that triggers my anxiety as often doesn't have any end also and that is why if I ever take medications and therapies, I'll only just get addicted to it. It's better not to. I still can handle this and I can still fight.

You are just sitting in your room with a peaceful mind but that thought suddenly hits you, making you question your decisions in life. You need to rethink about all of it just to validate if those plans will surely work or not. Even if that plan was already validated months ago, you still have to recheck the process and find some loopholes as if you can find one. When you can find one, then there the overthinking starts until midnight. The fear of failing kicks in and the alternative plan is needed to rescue my sanity.

Lucky, if I can find one, if not, then fears and worries will storm within me. It wouldn't leave me alone until I breakdown. Our brain and emotions are powerful indeed. They can manipulate me in just seconds. Just one blink and my perspective will change. It is always testing my sanity, capability, and perseverance. It is always just like a test of survival. If you lose, then cry but if you win, you can move forward. It is never been good to compare myself with others but sometimes, I also get insecured. I have to battle myself to lift my spirits and be positive.

Source: advantagementalhealth.com

I'm not yet a melodramatic one, ain't I?

I'm sure that I'm not faking it. This is all true but they can't understand that. The only one who understand me is myself. Perhaps, I'm bipolar. I don't know but it feels like one but I don't care about it. The most important thing to me is that I can still manage to get out of the darkness everytime. I don't want a lot of drama, either. As much as all of you here don't like it too, it's also a cringe thing to me. But if you are exposed to it everyday, it feels like just a normal thing.

This weekend, it gave me a full roller coaster rides of emotions. I can laugh hard and smile because of the people of the discord but when stray away from my phone, unlikely thoughts would follow. I thought that I already have graduated from being too emotional but it's nothing like that, I realized this far. That side of me will never be eradicated, I guess. I just have to live with it and embrace that kind of sensitivity and toxicity.

I have to always thank the people here in the blogging world. They often divert my attention from things that I shouldn't supposed to think of. I look like a bipolar that laughing and being in a good mood when talking but it's another personality when I'm just alone. I feel like getting addicted to discord now, just so I could escape the negativities that is haunting me everytime.

I supposed to be worshipping God since it's Sunday but these feelings have gotten to me first. I just need to wrote these sh*ts to get it out of my head and feel good again later. Perhaps, I'm really just forgetfull about things that I promised to improve that part. I need to recall what I have started aiming to get all the determination and courage that I have gathered in me to move forward.


Just taking some sh*ts again. There is really a big disadvantage when you are just living alone. You are surely capable of being independent and deal alone with your finances but mental health is a different issue.

Anyway, if you have read this far, thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sĀ my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited fromĀ Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

6
$ 2.58
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Teh, laban tayo. Yung article ko na people are deaf and blind ba eon is abt rin sa mga tao na never nakinig sa paliwanag ko, sobrang toxic ng dating ng pinagtatrabauhan ko teh. I mean, di tayo makakafocus once inaatake tayo ng anxiety, di tayo makakatapos sa isang bagay once iovertake tayo ng nararamdaman natin. Aminin man natin o hindi, once anxiety kalaban natin parang ayaw muna natin makisalamuha o makipagcommunicate. Inexplain ko nwtin side ko pero sagot sakin nung LS namin is, "You should overcome that. Nagpapadala ka kasi.", Hindi naman sa nagpapadala ako o ano, tumahimik nalamg ako kasi narealize ko bigla na in the end, it's only me who understand my emotions pala. Not until makasalamuha mo yung taong may same motions as you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa truee talaga. Tapos sasabihin pa, arte lang daw. šŸ™„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo, palibhasa di naman nila alam kung ano nararamdaman natin šŸ™„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayane cutie!!! May times rin na I am having anxiety kaya siguro I am having sleep paralysis, pero life goes on. This too shall pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isulat na lang as shit posts, para mailabas kahit papano. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga madali pag anxiety na kalaban...O have all that since I'm staying in the office..feeling ko nga yan nagiging bestfriend nang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ba? Kahirap ng mag-isa, parang lahat na lang ng mental issues dinadalaw ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true at wala ka minsan magawa para di mag overthink and all kasi nga wala kang magawa na ma divert iniisip mo sa ibang bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear don't make dominance of depression on you. You should care about yourself. It is really drastic women issue, they are unable to fight with negative feelings in stress. We should have to fight with these uncontrollable feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the encouragement. I'm surely trying my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago