The Farm Adventure Continues

16 44
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Surely, you had caught a glimpse of the farm where I grew up in my previous article. After all that beauty of nature but without the presence of a good internet signal, it is still boring. I really can't survive this ever since I was a kid and that is why I was living more in the city than here on the farm. In my two days there, I have been struggling to find more signals so I can publish my articles.

My brothers have a certain spot where they can position themselves to get a good signal. It is in our deceased Uncle's hut, a few walks below our house. The problem is my publishing time is always at night. I have to go there at 9 pm and it's so dark going there. I also felt a little afraid since I was the only one who was going there. I can be active during the day, but I can't just stay all day. I also have to do some chores and take care of my baby.

I heard that my Uncle's place on my father's side does have a good signal, so I planned to go there when things at home are settled.

There is nothing much to show here in my place but these vast ricefields and sugarcane plantations. Since the skies are in a good mood when I set out, I took a shot of it. Rains are still consistently falling every day and it's either in the morning or in the afternoon.

Here is another picture of a beautiful sky there. It was calm, bright, and refreshing. I want to hope that it would be this kind of weather forever but it also brings too much heat below. By the way, I also shared this picture on appics.

When I reached my Uncle's house, my little niece welcomed me. She was having a little tantrum at that time but stopped when she saw me coming. She was not used to people that much, so when she immediately stop and hide behind her Auntie's back. Later on, she got used to me already while we were talking. She gave me Jellies and keep on pouring her powder battle in my neck. As if the contents are coming out of it.

I'm expecting to read more articles and be active but it's also a nice spot there to sleep and I really had slept there. When I woke up, it was already 3 pm or so. I have to get moving and be active though my eyes are still sleepy. I just went home afterward. Then, I found my baby lying still with a phone in her hand.


I went back to Bacolod the next day. I don't know if I can come back again next month since I have a lot on my plate but I'll try.

Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

7
$ 12.60
$ 12.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Parang ganto rin sa probinsya namin, nakaka-relax ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, talaga. Saan ba probinsiya niyo beh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alaminos Pangasinan poo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganda talga nang lugar niyo mamsh ...daming fields

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, mamsh puro fields talaga. Yun lang, di kasi maganda connection dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti hindi ka takotin ng mga maligno, kapre at mga aswang sa gabi boi? haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit nararamdaman ko, di ko naman nakikita eh kaya okay lang. Gumala lang sila diyan sa tabi tabi. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda din talaga sa ganto if you want to detach yourself from virtual world. Pero dun sa family nung asawa nung ate ko w/c is farm din super bilis signal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, taray ang ganda naman dun. Kung ganiyan din sana lugar nami, hindi na sana ako lalayo pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, I am active too in Appics! I do not post often there but I interact the most! We can be friends there. My username is still the same!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll look for you there. My username is still the same, too. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda, ganitong lugar ang gusto kong pagawan ng bahay ee. Yon lang connection naman ang magiging problems kapag ganito aguyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Connection talaga eh. Kaya hindi dumadami mga tumitira diya samin kasi lumilipat sila sa ibang lugar na malapit sa highway at may magandang signal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga ee if sana may lugar na ganyan na malakas din signal ano aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find it peaceful and calm there. Gusto ko tumambay sa mga ganitong lugar kapag pag nagyayaya kumain yung family ng boyfriend ko sa bukid nila, lagi akong sumasama hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagbisita lang siguro, okay pa. Pero kapag dun ka na titira, nakakabagot din. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago