Oh, My Goals!

20 35
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

If you would ask me for what I like with myself the most, that would be my strong will to continue striving in this life. Though life continues to pull me down, sending me crippling depression in the past years, failing all my plans, that it gets me crazier every day, still, here I am. Tadaaa! Still alive and kicking. Life must go on, anyway. Either I kick myself to work or just lay down all day and chill, life still goes on.

But oh well, sometimes, I want to fix it up, too. Then I have these goals with me that I'm determined to accomplish yet life is failing me. Since I'm that stubborn to survive, I'll make such goals again for the next month. Even if there's a 50% chance that these goals of mine might be canceled or failed again due to some unpredicted circumstances, I still wanted to give it a try.


I thought of writing a monthly report but I guess I have nothing to report since there was nothing left in my portfolio now. It can't be helped since it was an emergency. Then be good to me in February, so I can earn it back. You are my birth month, so please love me.

Find a replacement and leave.

For this kind of job, it was indeed hard to find people who are interested to work in this kind of environment. If they wouldn't give me a reason that there isn't someone to take care of their children, they would tell me that they are going abroad. They have the freedom to have their own choices and I have to respect them, so I couldn't insist more to persuade them. I just can't understand why Madam doesn't want to look in a manpower agency. For sure, they always have one waiting to be hired.

Save up at least $200 this month.

Currently, I started studying stock trading and investments. I wanted to try that as well when I have already gathered enough knowledge about those topics. I'm reading e-books and watching youtube lessons, just to gain knowledge. It's not just that I will always depend on read.cash and noise.cash for a living, since for the next few months I'm going to be unemployed. I just wanted to have other alternatives aside from blogging.

Write an article a day.

I have only completed this goal once and that was last November 2021. I wanted to try this again. I feel like being lethargic every day if I don't have this goal always to look up to. Even this month, I only got to write 24 articles including this one, out of supposedly 31 articles. I feel like my brain is getting duller every day if I don't use it on thinking and writing exercises.

Earn $250 from blogging.

So far, my highest earnings from blogging were $208+ and that was last November — my glorious month ever. I have already reached that point but I want to challenge myself more. Let it cross more boundaries, discover more, learn more and achieve more.


Thank you and Goodbye, January!

This month is supposed to be merry since this is my daughter's birth month and she just had her birthday last January 29, 2022. However, my Grandfather died last January 25, 2022, and it's not appropriate to have a party in that state. It was such a depressing start of the year for us and also to my wallet since I gave it to them all out to lessen their expenses. Then good thing, God never ceased to care for me that He had touched the hearts of the generous people here in read.cash to extend their helping hands to me. Despite the dip, I'm still hoping to have a glorious February for me and to all of us.


Thanks for reading!

  • Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|LinkedIn

9
$ 5.92
$ 5.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Hope the month of February brings you a special gift. Stay strong and enjoy your life. Accept my condolences! Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really hoping for it and still holding on until now. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your grandfather! Hopefully February will be a better month for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope that it will be good for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung goal mo na article per day, my ghad! Ikaw na! 😂 hindi kinakaya ng utak ko ang article per day. Anyways, goodluck! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaya ko siya nung November, hindi lang naulit kasi minsan sinusumpong din ako ng katamaran. Try ko ulit ngayon. Haha, good luck sating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sumpong lang naman ng katamaran parang mas madalang akong sumpungin. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss din mag set ng goals haha 😆 gusto ko din sana mag set ng goals kaso diko na talaga nagagawa pag nagseset ako e hayys. Kaya mo yan marengs! Sulat well lang everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namimiss ko na kasi i-challenge sarili ko, kaya laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Congrats sis! You really did well every goal you had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all, though. Just mostly, I guess. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessing to us sa february 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang mapapabili ako ng pampa swerte ngayong Chinese New Year ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit ba mga yan? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko. Baka lang naman. Kung hindi edi benta ko siya ulit. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay HAHAHAHAAH taba ng utak 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings in february 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's keep on grinding and at the end of February we can create an article about how much we earned and save in our portfolio. I know you can write and publish everyday starting tomorrow - believe in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did it once last November. I'll try to do it again this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago