New Account

4 91
Avatar for Ayane-chan
3 years ago

Hello, how are you guys? This is @Ching, by the way. This is my second account here in read.cash. I created these 3 days ago.

At first, I thought I would just use this to publish my short stories and poems but something happened with my first account. It is rarely receiving tips from the bot. I write about 5 new articles there already but still, no tips from the random rewarder.

Before It Happened

In the last week of November, I'm doing so well in read.cash that after 30 minutes of publishing my article the bot would tip me already. It's not that I'm just after the tips I would earn here. I love writing and reading very much since I was a kid. It is just that I need to save money for my college expenses in the future, so I am saving up as much as I can. I just want my works to be paid off even a little cents.

So, this is what happened during the last week of November last year. The only device I have to be able to write here is my phone and unfortunately, its system got crashed. I can't open it anymore at that time. I gave it to the repairman to fixed but since he is very busy, the repairing of my phone took so long. It almost lasted for 3 weeks.

When I Got Acces Again

When I got back here, there's a $7 on my account, so I withdraw it first. I'm still slacking off that time because I can't think of something to write. Then, I have been able to publish my first article after I got back when it is already Christmas.

Currently, I have published 5 articles there that have no tips from the random rewarder. I received some tips from the random rewarder but it is from my past article which has almost 3ooo views but for the new ones – nothing. I got smaller tips from @Meta_comic and I'm very thankful for that. I greatly appreciate it!

To My Sponsors

To @Rutkowski and @Hari thank you for supporting me there and I hope you will still support me here, too. I will continue to write from now on here in @Ayane-chan. I will leave @Ching as it is since I don't how to delete it.

I can't find the options on how to delete it but anyone who reads this and knows to delete an account on read.cash can comment down below to teach. Thanks in advance for that!

I'm also thinking that maybe my past account got spammed. There a time when I first got back and I start to interact, here again, I saw my comments have been hidden and labeled as "Low scored", something like that.

I have read @Jon_Snow's article about how does he know that his account got spammed and decide to open a new one. There, I realized that maybe, my account has been spammed. Then, I came up with an idea that I will make a new one but since I already have a second account, I don't need another one anymore. I just have to make this account to be more active.

I'm writing this to inform my friends there about what happened. To those who subscribe to my past account, I hope they found this. By the way, thank you for reading this far, and thank you also for understanding my situation. I hope the random rewarder will have mercy on me and leave some tips.

See yah at my next article! 😅

Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
3 years ago

Comments

It's good. Try to write something about cryptocurrency. I hope first tips is more important then second one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I will. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago