Maybe, You Can Learn From This.

25 48
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Another day,

another blog,

but my mind is blank,

so I must do this prompt.


Honestly, I want to make it rhyme at least a little, but yeah, my mind is currently blank, so how could I even properly think about it? It's good that different writing prompts are initiated by other writers here. It saved me a lot from squeezing some smart ideas from my brain. Before I start, let me greet this cutie here @carisdaneym2 a Happy Birthday, though it is now super late to do that.

You all know that it is the month of love right now. A lot of articles that were published here were mostly all about their relationship experiences, either fail, toxic, or a happy ones. It doesn't matter. Anyway, I'm single right now but not interested to mingle, so that's their problem, not mine. I just want to write a prompt here.

Here it goes then, another one that talks about Feb-ibig but not quite.


What do you see as your best character trait?

The best character trait that I have is being a good listener to my friends. I take time to listen to their complaints about every problem they encounter. Though I can't quite understand the whole situation, I would still try my best to console them and give them some useful advice. Then when they would feel better, they'll forget that I exist. When it is my turn to whine about my frustrations and problems about this world, no one would spare some seconds to listen and console me, leaving me no choice but to just write it all here to vent it out.

What mistake did you learn the most from?

That mistake is definitely rushing to experience being in a relationship at a young age. My first relationship was when I was 16. It was a hidden and toxic relationship that only ended up after 2 months. Then another relationship has started after that when I was 18, and it was still the same. I'm just a depressed and immature teenager back then who wanted to be loved, belonged, and be cared for. I longed for those things in others until I fell into its darkness and committed the greatest mistake of my life.

Well yeah, as many of you here knows, I have a child and that was the fruit of that mistake but of course, my child is innocent and I'm the only one to blame. But I guess it's not totally a mistake, I'm even wondering now that maybe that was a blessing in disguise which God has given me. I got back to my senses when I gave birth. I fixed my life and our relationship. However, the relationship can't be fixed since love doesn't exist in that relationship but just lust, and hell yeah, he even dared to cheat on me. When I found out, that's the end of it. Now, my daughter and I are having a good, comfortable, happy, and stress-free life without him.

You know ladies don't rush. When you already finished your studies, have a job, and a stable income, that's the right time for you to enter that adult thing. At least, whatever happens, you can stand back on your own and show him that you are better even without him.

What is the most important thing in a relationship?

Aside from love that is always a given to form a proper relationship, you'll need to have a long patience and an endless understanding with your partner, so you two can get along forever. Even though you love each other truly and deeply but you can't stand each other's attitude and can't understand each other's personalities, that would still be a failure. Trust me, I have been through that. I hated it when my partner was too dumb on things that I'm interested in. When I always explain things and he still does the other way, it's irritating and it's turning me off though I'm not in love with them.


Wrapped it up... Kind of, maybe?

Yo, guys!

This is a challenge/prompt initiated by our cutie carisdaneym2 as a requirement to join her giveaway. If you haven't read her article about this yet, just click on this article, "Sharing $50 and 10 NFTs for my 21st Birthday Celebration", and read the instructions on how it works.

As another requirement to be fully qualified for the giveaway, just to be honest, I would like to tag @OfficialGamboaLikeUs to join this prompt. Have fun and enjoy!


Thanks for reading!

  • Images edited fromΒ Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise.cash

11
$ 7.02
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Bumalik ako dito to record the score but damnn my comment is not here! (Baka di na send dahil sa poor connection errr ang haba pa naman non haha)

Btw you are strong and amazing πŸ™ˆπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, ganun. Akala ko mga di mo pa to nabasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam na may baby ka sis, pero sure yung baby mo is a blessings.

Mahirap talaga pumasok sa isang relationship lalo if bata kapa kasi minsan hindi naman love ang nahahanap o hinshanap mo kundi care or something na kulang. Kaya much better talaga sa mga kabataan ngayon na study first para hindi maligaw ng landas. Kasi kapag nasa tama kang edad alam mo ang salitang love and maybe alam na mga consequences na maaring maidulot nun, same tau sa good traits I am a good listener pero kapag ako na ang magtatacle ng saloobin ko nobody isn't there to listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po. Naghahanap lang talaga ng magpupuno ng kulang sakin. Ngayon okay na, proud single na ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see my bestfriend in you Sis. She made a mistake, but she became more stronger. As of now walang sustento ang lalaki pero wala na syang paki-alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na rin po ako nanghihingi pa ng sustento. Mas mabuti ngang walang communication para tahimik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this! I might as well write an article about it! I hope I can pass before the deadline. Nice write-up! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry. You still have a lot of time to do this. The deadline is until midnight of Feb 13.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why we shouldn't rush things out. Life isn't a competition and there's no need to be in a hurry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, and that's a lesson that the youth should learn. They shouldn't rush to experience things even though they are curious about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Ayane_chan, I've learnt , it's true ,ladies shouldn't rush into relationship, but rather focus on becoming a better person . This is what even attracts the right person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you have learned from that. The right person comes at the right time. All we have to do is always ask the Lord for guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just picked two great lessons from your post. Although we can change them once the mistakes are made but I know that it will be of great use to someone. Being a great listener and learning that we are not meant to rush into life are the two great lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to know that you learned something from this. I hope it can be a great help to your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course, its going to be a good help for me. thank you once more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee I love all the words you've spoke out sisπŸ€—πŸ₯° seems like It's all pieces of advice for me. I agree with you that relationship shouldn't be as easy go lucky, it needs time for you to think about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, po. Sana may natutunan ka naman diyan. Hehe. Learn from mistakes, ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rushing things is really a dangerous one I agreed but I won't judge. we are all curious about something and began to experiments with random things, what happened is past the more serious task is the future hehe. Oops I almost forgot this prompt. I must also attend to this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to reading yours. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already have your article for the challenge. Well I'll upload mine tomorrow. Hihi. Well, to love is to hurt ika nga. Swertihan nalamg talaga ate kapag napunta ka sa tama at mabuting tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman. Darating din ang right time para makatagpo ka ng right person na para sayo. Don't rush mga bebe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yass. Di pa naman ako nagrurush so far. Patiently waiting for the right person. Hmm, wag lang sana malate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

G! SALAMAT SA TAG HAHAHAAH. Pero teka hah, yung dms ko open naman lagi sa rant ah late ko lamb nababasa 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang. Mas maganda mag rant sa RC, may bayad eh. 🀣 Charr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero oo rin HAHAHA agree ako agree HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago