It's kind of spooky!

11 31
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Prompt

I woke up late this morning and I felt great. I didn't do much anything today to get me tired, either. That Chinese drama that I have been watching on YouTube this afternoon was to blame. Yes, thanks to that! My emotionally unstable self has been activated. Oh, goodness! I even cried.

It's a shame to admit but yeah, the tigress is depressed over some drama. I'll make a review and recommendations about if I finished watching. For now, I'll do a prompt that I have saved 3 weeks ago. I have read this from Sis @Kelzy in her article, "Midnight Questions".

If you don't like spooky things and you cringed over it, just don't proceed reading this. It's fine if you skip this, really. If you are just okay with a topic like this, then let's go!

Have you ever said Bloody Mary in the mirror?

No, not yet. I might do this some other time and maybe next November. I don't really believe in this but I have known this in a movie whose title is also Bloody Mary. It's just a prank on their part out of boredom to challenge their friends to say Bloody Mary three times in front of a mirror in the middle of the night. Then, supernatural things happened until only one of them is left.

If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

Surely, I wouldn't get my hands dirty with their filthy blood. It doesn't have a thrill if you'll just shoot them or stab them right away. It's more fun to see them suffer first. So, I think I'll surely go with poison. I'll poison their foods every day until they beg for their death. I wouldn't want also to get caught, so it's better that way.

That is if I can really murder someone. I can't even kill a frog, what's more, a human. If I can then, I should have killed myself first a long time ago.

That's the suicidal me speaking, but it is old news now. Don't worry about it.

Have you ever had unexplainable experiences with the supernatural?

Well, yes like a lot of it. My first encounter was when I was in high school. I saw a silhouette of a man through the curtains. He is sitting in my grandmother's bed. I can see it clearly since the window is open and the light outside shines through the room. It happens at about 2 am when I'm the only one in the house, then it just disappears after a few seconds.

Then, the next undeniable event happened when I was in Manila. I'm the only one upstairs but the doors shut on their own. Then in the guest room, the door will just open and I can hear that it was being turned to open. When I was in the theatre room to return some things, the door just suddenly became so far from me and my steps were heavy like some force was preventing me to leave.

Since then, I can determine if a place has some spirits lurking around. Though I can't see them, I can sense where they are. It's like someone is watching me every time I can sense them.

Which horror movie scares you for life?

Insidious and Lights Off, I guess. I have a sleepless night because of that. Just a night, of course. That's just when I'm still not used to horror movies. But now, if I watch it again or any other horror movie, I'll just laugh at it. I'm more than those movies. Charriz!

Would you eat human flesh for $100?

No, never! I better sprinkle salt on my rice or just starve for a day. A hundred dollars is just a few to value that kind of act.


Hi!!!

It's just another prompt for today. I hope you're not weak to creep out reading that one. If you like to write about this also, just feel free to do it. I'm also looking forward.

Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

5
$ 3.99
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Prompt

Comments

Sino naman kayang kakain ng human flesh for $100 🙄🤣🤣🤣. If 10000000000$ yarn geh arat hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaha. Kahit na, ayoko pa rin. Kakain na lang ako kanin na walang ulam. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not try saying bloody mary in front of a mirror though I've watched the movie during high school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What happened next? It's not true, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha okay this questions are a bit on the dark side .. wow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry, about that. I made a warning, though. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YeH I liked it tho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sis!!! Hindi ka na natatakot siguro sa mga napapansin mong di usual. Iiiiih kakilabot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang maramdam ko, wag ko lang makita. Namu, jusme baka lahat ng mura masambit ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the horror movie that haunts me before is Paranormal Activity haha. It's way more convincing and real than others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw mo sa The Grudge at The Ring?

$ 0.00
1 year ago