I owe you all a lot. Thank you! πŸ₯°

24 60
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Yesterday, out of desperation, I posted an article, "Desperately, In Need", and a lot of people responded to the call of my concerns that have been burdening me since not one of my Grandfather's siblings have come to assist us in either financially or any service at the wake. We tried to seek help from the Local Government Unit but they suggested that we should go to the Department of Social Welfare And Development, the office near the city hall. They only gave us Php 2,500 as a subsidy for the fees at the Funeral Homes, wherein the whole charge for their service is Php 18,000+.

My mother only has Php 7,000 in her and that was she used as a downpayment to the Funeral Homes. I also sent her all my cash here and all my BCH balance. She spent it on her travel fares, food, tent materials, etc. I have already stated these things in my previous article, so I will cut it short. We really don't know where to get the money for the remaining balances and to be spent on other expenses for the burial. I don't want my Mum to take a loan again since they raised high-interest rates with it which is not that fair at all. That's why I gathered all my courage and thickened my face just to seek help here.

I'm really grateful to all those people who heed my call and to those who read my previous article and gave higher upvotes. That article has accumulated this much as of this time of writing.

Words aren't enough to express my gratitude to all of you. I don't know how I can return all your favors but I will try to always support your writing journey here and give back some upvotes little by little. I wrote all the names of the people and their contributions this afternoon, as I try to count all of the money that I have collected. I never expected it to be Php 5,321 all in all, except for Rusty's upvotes. Thank you so much for all of your help.

I wonder if you'll get annoyed with me tagging all of you, but I'll do so just to express how grateful I am for all of your help.

Thanks for the help! @Infinity @kingofreview @MJAYTECH @Ruffa @DennMarc @BCH_LOVER @Lhes @ZehraSky @LykeLyca @mhy09 @Mayiee @immaryandmerry @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @Jane @Giddyboy @Eunoia @ExpertWritter @Jher0122 @meitanteikudo

Because of the donations that you have given me yesterday, we have been able to fully pay the remaining balances at the Funeral Home, which is Php 8,935.

It's such a big relief that we have surpassed that huge crisis. We can now get by for the following nights until the burial day just from the donations of those people who came that are acquainted with my Grandfather when he was alive.

Ps.: A sister of my Grandfather just arrived this afternoon, where everything was already settled, and just did nothing there at home.


May God bless you more for kindness and generosity. Take care and thank you once again. πŸ₯°

18
$ 9.33
$ 8.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome po, if there is one thing I love here in read and noise cash everyone are always willing to extend help to those in need. We may only know each other virtually yet the bond was already in there. I

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki pong tulong po nito samin. Maraming salamat po talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let just be thankful to the Lord. We're family here after all. I hope maging maayos ang lahat until the burial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na po ang lahat. Salamat sa mga tulong niyo. Yun lang kasi yung malaking problema namin yung pambayad sa punerarya kasi ang mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa ang bayanihan. Mabuti naman at okay na po ang lahat. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't owe anything bhie and you're welcome. I'm happy that readcash fam is always willing to helpπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po talaga. Kung hindi po dahil sa tulong niyo, hindi ko na kung saan ako pupulot ng pera pang dagdag gastos sa lamay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dai.. Sana nmn tumulong sister ng lolo mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko lang po kung nagbigay. Di ko na kinausap sa tawag eh. Pero salamat po talaga sa tulong niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praise God for all those generosity! And hey, no worries. You didn't owe us anything. It was our support and we're just glad that we were able to help. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa tulong niyo. Kung hindi kasi namin mababayaran ngayon, maaantala na naman yung libing eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God nafully paid nyo na din yung remaining balance sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, salamat sa tulong niyo. Wala talaga kasi mapagkukunan dun sa probinsiya. Wala na din mga trabaho dun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila kung sino pa yung hindi mo kilala, sila pa yung tutulong sayo kesa sa mga taong malapit sayo na hindi ka tutulungan sa panahon ng pangangailangan. Sobrang gamda talaga na handing tumulong yung community na ito kung sakali isa sa mga users ay may problema.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po dun. Keng sino pa yung mga hindi namin kadugo, sila pa yung may malaking tulong. Yung mga malalapit na kamag-anak parang walang pakialam. Pasalamat na lang talaga ako at mayroon pa akong virtuals friends na mababait dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries Ate ayane, happy that you this Platform helps you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very grateful talaga ako na nakasali ako dito. Kung hindi siguro, baka hindi ko na alam kung saan kame kukuha ng pera pang fully paid diyan. Wala din kasi kami maasahan sa barangay eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A relief! Buti naman at nakapag bayad na 😊 Read.cash members and noise.cash users are the best! The power of bitcoincash talaga. Hayy sa awa ng panginoon meron at merong biyaya na dumarating πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din sa'yo. Kahit nangangailangan ka, tumulong ka pa din sakin. Lalo ka sanang pagpalain. He he. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiii πŸ’— that's what family is. Mas nakakahinga ng maluwag pag alam mong may natutulungan ka, pabayaan mo na kamaganak niyo. If abything else na may pwede kami maitulong andito lang kami πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u thank u sa inyo. ❀ Mabuti pa kayo kahit di tayo magkadugo, tinulungan niyo ko ng walang kapalit. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing to owe for what your friends did. We gave it without expecting anything in return just to help 😊. It's a huge relief too in all of us, thinking you had lesser things to think about at night. All is good Ayane, fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, salamat sa inyo. Sa wakas makakutulog na din ako ng mahimbing kahit na late na ako matulog. Haha! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago