How Was The Full Blast Of October?

17 21
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Another month has ended again, and of course, a lot of us are making the monthly report of our earnings, losses, and goal checking, as what did our monthly traditions here in Read.cash often goes. I don't know who started this but I find it fun to share my journey in the entire month. This isn't for bragging purposes, okay. Please don't get us wrong here. We just want to share our achievements or failures here to inspire newbies or unmotivated people here to do their best also, and help them reach their goals.


Okay, so has October been good to me?

Okay, let's check.

#1 Number of Articles

I aimed to write every day but I failed to accomplish this goal due to some emergency and tiredness from my day job. I only have 29 articles for this month, I missed 2 articles to achieve that goal. As I said in my article, "Just A Glimpse of Yesterday and Yesterday's Tension", my Gramp got admitted to a hospital. I have been the communicator, messenger, and financer. It worried me for two days and a night but all those efforts are worth it in the end because my Gramp got better and he has been sent back home.

#2 Subscribers And Sponsors

I forgot the previous count of my subscribers in Read.cash and Noise.cash at the beginning of October. Yeah, it's only my fault because I'm such a forgetful human and I'm still working on that to improve that bad trait, too. Anyway, my last count as of yesterday is 122 subscribers on Read.cash and 738 subscribers on Noise.cash. As much as I can remember, at the beginning of October, I only have about 99 subscribers on read cash and 650+ subscribers on noise cash, so it's not that bad. It's a big improvement for me, in fact. I'm super grateful for those who always supports me. And yeah, also to my amzing sponsors out there, a huge THANK YOU for filling up my sponsor's block below.

#3 Total Earnings

October's Earning Summary On Read.cash

As you can see on the spreadsheet that I made, I have earned $164.62 this month of October. I have failed to accomplish my goal of $200. The last 2 articles there are still continuously upvoted by Rusty now, but I guess even if I add those up, it wouldn't still reach my desired goal. Even so, I still surpassed my previous month's earning which is only $145.60. This month, I also earned $29.63 on Noise cash. I haven't computed the previous month's earning on noise cash so I can't compare them and see the progress. I'm too lazy to scroll down and count my previous transactions one by one. LOL. πŸ˜‚

Where Did My Earnings Go?

All of my earnings goes to our farm and to our household's expenses. If you have my article, "As The Skies Cry, So As My Wallet", you'll know that we have been greatly affected by the typhoon and our farmlands got drowned in flood which we just sowed the rice grains to grow a new crop. We have to redo it again when the water level were drained and of course, another set of expenses that were pulled from my crying wallet. I also sent them another $200 to buy fertilizers and pesticides. I could have bought a sprayer tank for them and a 500 meter water hose if we were not striked badly by the typhoon. Then another expenses were taken from me when my Gramp got admitted to the hospital. All in good faith, though, my wallet have barely survived.

November Goals

Well the same as usual, I would aim to write everyday and if avoid abstaining from writing if I can control myself. I would also still set my earning goal to $200. I would try my best to read all your articles here that have been piled up since the last weeks. I have been busy this month that I haven't got much time to stay here. And yeah, I hope I can buy that sprayer tank and 500 meter water hose for our farm.


How was October for you?

Maybe, you all have achieved your goals this time, right? May I be right or wrong, let's just do our best to do well this November. Let's just pray and strive harder to make it come true. May my little progress inspire anyone of you here to do more this month. Good luck to all of us!

Ops, wait up!

Do you have the passion but haven't registered to this platform yet? Then hurry up andΒ register to this link πŸ”—. Join us on our journey of blogging and earning BCH. Also, make some noise with me onΒ noise.cashΒ just like how you make noise on different social media platforms.

I'm also at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|LinkedIn

Stay safe and God bless, everyone!

From your broke Farm Girl,

@Ayane-chan

9
$ 6.43
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Whaaaooo! Sana all haha ako dami kong absent hindi manlang maka perfect sa loob ng 1 week.. Goodluck ngayong month 😊 gawin ko best ko para makapag sulat lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawa'y sapian tayo ng ispiritu ng kasipagan ngayong November at makapagsulat tayo araw araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, Congratulations ng malupet, galing galing ee πŸ’™πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰. And Good Luck sa ating lahat foe this month 🎊πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck talaga. Sana maging generous ma si Rusty satin ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang linis ng record mo hahaha sana oll. Ako every other day upload ko in 2 weeks eh kaya di ko na reach yung 1 article/day pero now November push ko tlga πŸ˜‚. Christmas is coming and lot of money to burnt. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wala nga akong may na achieved sa mga goals ko eh. Bawi bawi na lang talaga ngayong November. Sana may mas lalo pang maging galante magbigay si Rusty sakin ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad sis.. You only missed 2 articles.. I think I missed 4 from my target

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang lang kasi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sayang nga kasi 2 nalang reached mo na target mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did all your best in this October good luck for November more blessing to come happy earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst October for !e is not so really okay. I hope this November will play along good to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for tha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October for me was really messy and didn't meet up to my target. It was basically full of ups and downs and rusty wasn't as good to me as in the month of September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohhh. Let's make up for it this month then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But how do we do that? I'm scared already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, why are you scared? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago