How Far Did It Go?

18 27
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

As of September 30, 2021, today marks the end of another month again. This month, fortunately, becomes a fruitful month for me and to most writers here. We may have our ups and downs here on our blogging journey, as well as the dip of BCH going on as of now, we are still here keeping ourselves motivated to keep publishing our articles every day. Last August, I didn't bother to write any monthly report because there's nothing good to share about it. Well, this September, I can now have something to share with some of my progress with. I do hope this achievement of mine can motivate new writers here on read.cash to keep grinding and never stop improving themselves.

As the tradition goes, let's have a recap of what I have achieved this month.

Earnings:

Total: $145.60

This is the highest among all my monthly earnings. Much higher than my July earnings which is $127 and my August earnings which are only $60. I know this is much smaller than the earnings of other authors here but I'm not jealous or anything and I wouldn't also complain. For all of the efforts that I have exerted to earn that, I think it is justified. Also, I only had set my goal for $100, so I already achieved more than I expected.

Next Goal: $200

Articles:

Last July, I have published 24 articles and that became my highest because, in August, I only published 17 articles. This month, I managed to publish 27 articles, including this monthly report. This is a huge achievement for a procrastinator like me. I don't want to oblige myself to write articles every day for the next month but if I can do it, why not?

Finished Writing A Story:

I have been writing various stories ever since I was in high school but I never finish writing one to its end, not including those one-shot stories that I have published here. I often dropped it off because I forgot the plot, lost interest in the topic, or someone didn't return my notes where I wrote it. Even here in read.cash I also made a novel but I haven't finished writing it also. Due to procrastination, I haven't updated it for long and I have forgotten the plot. So, it's a bye-bye again.

Just recently, I managed to finish writing one. It's a thriller genre short story with 3-parts which I based on creepypasta stories, "Jane and Jeff the Killer". I think some of you have read my version, "Tables Turned, Tables Turned Pt.2, Tables Turned: The Finale". If you haven't read it yet, the link is attached to the titles. You may check it out if you have some spare time.

Lending A Helping Hand

I just don't keep my BCH earnings for myself, though I need them for my studies next year. I'm always thinking that I can earn it back, so I share it with my family. Firstly, since I don't have a valid government ID with me now, so I taught my mother and my elder brother how to use coins.ph and how to verify them. Fortunately, after 4 days, it was verified already. I sent them $200 for the expenses of our rice fields' cultivation. If you have read my article, "Taste Like Honey", I have elaborated there all the things where I extended my helping hand including my Turtle Big Brother, which I have told you in my article, "Come Out Of Your Shell". He is now earning in noise cash.

Next Goal:

I would like to help them buy fertilizers, a water hose, and a sprayer tank from my October earnings.


This would be the end of my monthly recap. I hope my achievements can inspire you to keep publishing articles and keep grinding, even though a little. Let's do our best to achieve our goals this coming October. But before that, please don't take shortcuts or cheat so you can earn more. We have to earn by working hard, not by outsmarting anyone to get what we want. Remember, there's no easy money if you want to earn for real but if you insist, scammers can help you with that.๐Ÿ˜

Okay, Gee!

Good work everyone. May God bless us more for our hard work.

Wait A Minute. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Do you have the passion but haven't registered to this platform yet? Then hurry up andย register to this link ๐Ÿ”—. Join us on our journey of blogging and earning BCH. Also, make some noise with me onย noise.cashย just like how you make noise on different social media platforms.

For further questions, please contact me at:

Twitter:ย Ayane-chan

Telegram:ย Ayane-chan

Instagram:ย Ayane-chan

7
$ 4.37
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 5
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

What a great way to spend your earning here in readcash especially those equipments to be use in your farm..Great job there. May this month be fruitfull to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Mahirap kasi mangutang doon samin eh. Sobrang laki ng interest. Sana nga mabait satin si October. ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yee congrats on the September achievement. my earning was already send to my sister to whahaha. It's really a huge help to some point some problem was solved by this medium.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine was also sent to my Mom. That's fine, at least we have helped them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fruitful achievements! Keep it up, support lang ako lagu huehue..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, as always. ๐Ÿ˜Š Hehe, partida busy pa yan sa day job at online class. Kapag nakaluwag luwag ako sa sched, dadami pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban. Ako naman nadagdagan na ulit ang sched. Kaya natin ito. Magseset na din ako ng monthly income goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, buti na lang vocational course lang online yung kinuha para ma singit ko lang sa sched. Goal ka na 1 BCH this October, malakas ka naman kay rusty eh. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sana nga. Dami kong gastos this September, nag iipon din ako for a new phone this year end, so medyo dely muna.ako sa 2nd BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayahin ko nga din kayo sis.. Magset din ako ng goal.. Hehe.. Though bago palang din ako nag eearn dito at maliit palang din.. Pero mukhang maganda din na may nakaset na goal. Ang tanong nalang ay oano maachieve yun.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diyan din naman kami nagsimula. Basta sige sigr lang pag-publish mo at nakakadami ka na views palagi, tataas lang yang bigay ni Rusty. Sunod lang palagi sa rules, para iwas spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa info and sa enccouragement sis. Yes.. Tinatry ko sundan ang yaoak ng mga legends.. Naoansin ko daily sila nagpapubkish kaya tinatry ko as much as possible pag kaya ng schedule ko.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Saka gawin mong at least 800 words para mas malaki-laki maibigay sayo ni Rusty kasi kung 600 words lang minsan di niya pinapansin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see.. Thanks sis.. 600 words nga lang ang palagi kong tinatarget.. Pero usually nasa 4 minutes to 5 minutes reading time naman ang mga sinusulat ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan. Keep it up lang, maaabot mo din mga goals mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super thanks po sa pag encourage... Appreciate it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal lng ng goal..new month again. Hayst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Grind lang ng grind para sa goal. Hahaha, ang bilis lang ng panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago