Desperately, In Need

37 71
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I know the market right now is still in bloody red. I'm sorry to trouble you all about my personal issues but I'm really desperate right now. If you have read my previous articles, I have mentioned that my Grandfather had died and not one of his siblings has cared to help us in either financially or just a simple service at the wake. Only an Aunt of mine abroad has helped us to sponsor the snacks after the burial.

However, we need more than that. I already sent them Php 12,000 or $140 which was the only amount left in my wallet. I even sacrificed my daughter's allowance just to help my mother from the financial needs that we are facing right now. She is the only one who processed the documents and all the negotiations at the Funeral Parlor. Another Aunt of mine who is our Cook at the company also donated Php 1,000 or $20. Still, that wasn't enough. It can only cover my Mum's travel fares every day from processing the documents needed for the burial.

These are the things that we need to spend a lot of our money on.

  • Funeral Parlor Fees

We already paid the down payment but we still have to pay the remaining balance which is Php 9, 000 or $180.

  • For building tents

Our home is just small. We can't accommodate a lot of people that will visit inside, so we built a tent outside the house.

  • Fees for scheduling a Mass

I don't know exactly how much will this cost but I guess, it's around Php 1,500 or $30.

  • Cemetery lot, we also have to buy this.

  • Food for the visitors, who will watch over for the whole nights of the wake.

  • Travel Fares, from processing the documents needed for the burial.

  • Gas Fees, for the vehicles that will be rented for visitors to ride to the cemetery.


Thanks, Noiseristificationism Fam!!!

Before I can publish this article, I posted my concerns first in our group chat on Telegram. Thank you to these kind and generous souls who donated some amounts to me.


I'm calling other kind and generous souls out there. Just this time, I badly need help from all of you. Any amount from the bottom of your heart will do. It is already a big help for me and my family.

Here's my BCH address:

bitcoincash:qphvrdxpqpkqqz6jjqfy3npnak89duuwuu0mpatc08

My Gcash info:

Name: Fritzie Paulan

Gcash number: 09502644271


I will be thankful for those who can help. Thank you once again for those people that I mentioned above who heed my wishes immediately and thank you also in advance for those people who want to add more. May God bless you more for your kindness and generosity.

17
$ 28.15
$ 15.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Jane
$ 2.00 from @LykeLyca
+ 13
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Condolences sis, Alam ko yung pakiramdam na ganyan.😢 sorry wala akong maigutulong sa financial.😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, Sis. Na solve na yan kahapon. Salamat na lang at maraming may magagandang loob dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that po. My deepest condolences po. I know that kind of feeling🤧 Nagsend po ako ng kaunting tulog sa GCash mo po, pakatatag lang po ha. God is still with us po 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Any amount po malaking tulong na po yan samin. Marami na po ang mararating niyan. Thank u thank u po talaga. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maka helpuuuu, nakaka tuwa ang dami pa ring mababait sa mundo 🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakalaking tulong na po yun, Ate. Madami dami na po yang mapupuntahan. Maraming salmat sa inyong lahat! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko tlga malala na nagbigay ako $20 🙈. Pero accept my small donation and my sincere condolences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala. Yung totoo, Ate. Baka need mo memo plus gold. Charr lang. Thank u thank u po talaga. Nakaka $25 ka na po. Pagpalain pa po sana kayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sincere condolences..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Thanks a lot. Your upvotes are a big help to my family. May God bless you more. I'll give back to the read.cash community after the burial, promise. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry Ayane, I don't have any financial amounts to give. I will include you in my prayers ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay po. Hehe. Even a little amount is a big help to us. Thank you po. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel this when my Uncle died and he doesn't have a family It was my mother who sustain all the expenses and since she doesn't a source of income it was us who sustained all the expenses. Have you tried asking help from the local lgu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, po. Tinuro lang kami sa DSWD, tapos 2,500 yung binigay ng DSWD samin.

Maraming salamat po pala sa upvotes. Malaking tulong na po yan samin. Pagpalain po sana kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, sorry can't share big. Konti lmg laman ng wallet ko. Condolence po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po. Malaking tulong na po mga bigay niyo. Madami dami na po mapupuntahan niyan. Thank you po ulit. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence sis, magsesend ako thru Bch pero pqgpasensyahan mo na konti lang kase alam mo naman namumula si bch now.. May awa si Lord malalampasan nyo din yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po. Sobrang laking tulong na po nun. Pandagdag pambili ng kape at biscuit sa mga nagpupuyat, okay na yun. Maraming Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry hah, di kalamihan naibigay ko pero sana makatulong. Kung mamilitbsila sabtarpaulin kamo sagot mo nalang kapag sila na, bonggahan mo nalamg kamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yun. Maraming salamat ha. Malaking tulong na yun kahit pamasahe lang ng mama ko. Mahal din kasi pamasahe samin sa tricycle. Mga 50 pesos papunta, eh may pabalik pa. Makaka 10 din siya a day kada lakad, kung pupunta pa siya ibang lugar mag-jeep pa siya kaya dami gastos. Ay naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't help much today, but I'll pray for you and your family. I know people will help like our Noiseristificationism fam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay po. Any amount is a big help to us. Thank you! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your family will get through this. I'll keep praying for your financial income to boost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po talaga. Ipagdadasal ko kayo na mas bless pankayo ni Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting Ayane, problem come and go. We are here as your virtual yet real friends what ever the calamity happened we will survive. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'm still being strong because of the support from all of you here. Thank you for all the help. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana marami pang makabasa nitong article mo sis para madagdagan yung amount sa wallet mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Marami pong salamat sa inyo. Napakalaki pong tulong nito sa amin. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis...Sensya ka na yan lang nakaya kong maibigay sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po. Pandagdag na lang namin sa pamasahe at pagkain. Ang mahal kasi bayad sa tricycle dun samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano pala pamasahe sa inyo? Sa amin din dito kahit medyo malapit lang ang puntahan pero ang mahal na ng singil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50 po sa tricycle papuntang munisipyo at 30 po sa jeep papuntang kabilang bayan sa may hypermart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mamahal na talaga ng mga pamasahe ngayon ano? Yung sa kabilang bayan na pamasahe namin, 100+ na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, hala. Mas grabe pala diyan sa inyo. Dumoble nga dito mula nung nag pandemic. Dati 25 pesos lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nagmahal talaga ngayon. Noon nasa 70 or 80 pesos lang yun, ngayon tumaas talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na kasi pwede punuan ngayon kaya doble na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero ok na din yun. For safety na din naman yun sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago