Anyway, it's fine.

20 43
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Encounters, Blogging

After dealing with the stress and embarrassment that I got from that replacement, I was left with no other choice but to find another one if I wanted to resign much earlier. God has never forsaken me. In a short time, I have found someone willing and much more mature in thinking than the previous one.

I explained that the boss is naturally like that and she is like that to everyone including her family. She said she totally understands that kind of attitude, considering that being like that is a normal thing to people her age. She also added that if you really want to work, you have to adjust and be eager to learn the work. Then, do your best to gain your boss's trust and approval.

It's much nicer talking to people who are mature enough to understand the work. Unlike the previous one, which is still hungry for adventures to many places. That's why after she left here, she and her Aunt went to a famous Church here and takes pictures. I just wished that they should have confessed all their sins there and asked for forgiveness.

They posted it on social media after the holy mass. I think she is making a post every hour or once in a while. I can often see stories as if they want to tell me that her work there is easy and she has a flexible than here. If she is happy there, then good for her. I'll just pray she would change her attitude or else she can't stay longer on any of the employers that she will encounter.

Since the new replacement is already sure about working here, I already booked her a ticket for her flight and the date of her departure will be on March 25. I still can't leave here just yet after she arrives. Like the previous one, I still need to train her until she memorizes and does all the loads of work properly. This also means that I will be leaving here later than the scheduled date that I have set. It's alright, though, at least I can finally go home.

Though I'm back to square one, it's still fine as long as I have hope that I can resign formally here. I haven't written for 2 days since last weekend and laziness was still on my body even though I published something last night. So I just keep myself busy by watching the dog at home having a blow-dry after taking his bath.

He was fun to watch. He so behaved and he knows where to face when we brushed his fur on his chin. Depending on where the blower blows, he will face in that direction, so you could easily blow-dry the wet parts of his body. All the stress in my body was gone just by watching him. Pets are really a stress reliever.

A little while later, I ate a big cup of spicy beef noodles. Not because of stress, I'm just craving for it. I just rarely eat instant noodles, so I heed the call of my stomach. That was tasty, full of MSG, dried veggies, and artificial flavors. I don't really know why I love eating this unhealthy food.


Heya!!!

How are you, guys?

I'm still working on making myself productive here. I think I'm losing interest in things if I don't do it consistently. My brain is still on rest mode after being stressed. I tried to drink a cup of coffee before I started writing but it doesn't have any effect on me. I still have slept while typing these words. I can't even count how many times did I have slept while writing.


That's all for today, then. My eyes are closing on their own from time to time. Thanks for reading!

  • Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise.cash

14
$ 6.13
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Encounters, Blogging

Comments

Your dog is cute and adorable,,,ang sarap yakapin lalo na pagkatabi matulog,,,hehehehe. God bless po and more powers💪🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Palagi ko nga yang kinukulit.

Salamat po. God bless din sa'yo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chow chow ba yung dog mare? hahaha ang kyuttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Pure breed na chow chow yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti at nakahanap ka agad nang pangpalit sa kanya beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, mamsh. Hay, di talaga ako pinapabayaan ni Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dun sa nakakatulog talaga, relate ako, lahat ng days na wala akong article this month is maaga akung nakakatulog, di natatapos yung article lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman po, nakakatulog kapag nagsusulat na. Di tuloy natatapos ng mabilis hahaha. Kaya minsan mga 10pm na ako nakakapublish eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madalas 10-12pm na ako nagsusulat lods, minsan diko matapos talaga dahil nakakatulog ako sa kalagitnaan, kaya absent nalang din muna. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I am still on the rest mode after being busy with my seven boyfriends. They had a concert and I was busy watching it all. I'm talking about BTS. It is hard to start a topic even though I have topics to share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha. Just write drafts and leave all your thoughts in there. Come back for it anytime you want, so you have something to publish .

Not a fan of Kpop, but I listen to their songs sometimes. I like Butter and Dynamite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of the songs are on Billboard sis and these songs are my energizer songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I listen to it also, so I'll get energized. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay lang po atleast you do your part to help her, baka di lang siya talaga interested sa work na yan. Relate ako palagi sa nakakatulog pag nagsusulat haha, pero buti nalng tumatalab ang kape sakin 😅 hello nga pala nice meeting you here in read.cash, seeyah around ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Immune na ata ako sa caffeine, wala na epek eh. Nice to meet you rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry everything will be back to normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm hoping. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas magand nga na maaga siyang nag gave-up eh hehe, malay mo mas worst pa magawa niya if ever and your name will hang for bad scene lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plotted na ata nila yun, ang babaw ng rason. Bakit di na lang kasi diretsuhin na mas gusto niya dun sa tiya niya. Pwede ko naman ipacancel ang flight at ipa refund ang ticket. Inaabala niya pa kaming lahat dito saka pinaasa. Hahaha. Oo nga naman. Buti na lang din yun. Baka ano pa mangyari dun at lumayas bigla, sisihin pa ako ng pamilya nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago