Who are you? When no one's watching...

4 17
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings!!

How are you Readers? Have a great day.

How happy we are with people like us. I belong to a middle class family. Mostly whole day, I surrounding with too many people and gain knowledge from them. I sometimes adopt other people's qualities. But when I'm entered in my room, my different personality arising. It is like if man has found freedom.

What can I do when I'm alone. I share some of my vibes, thoughts here hehe

Imagination story maker:

Sometimes, when I'm alone and my mobile is in charging or when I don't feel like using my mobile phone. Then I create the story in my mind either it's a love story or its a fighting story. At that time I'm the producer and director of my own imagination. How strange na... Haha

Sometimes I play the role of hero or sometimes a villain. It's only depend on my mood. When Im happy then the ending of my imagination story will be happy and when I'm feel upset then it's not the happy ending dude.

Sometimes, I thought that why don't I write a novel but then I think no, it's will be too long. And I have no time to write my imagination story in words.haha

I don't know , why this habit arising in me. But I like the way to spend my time in my imagination.

I'm a foodie:

No doubt I'm also foodie in front of others but when I'm alone , I just eat my food in a style. Actually when I eat food in front of others, etiquette will be first at that time.

But when im alone no one watching me , just open my food and eat it. No one telling me that why you throw wrappers in bed, in pillow etc. At that time I'm in freedom and enjoying my food with watching different food ASMR. I try to take a big bites like "Bongli ASMR". I'm fully free to enjoy my food and there is no one with whom I can share my food. So all the food are just mine at that time. Haha

A rich man with kind heart:

So, when I'm alone, I just thought that when I will be a rich man I help poor people. I just give too much dollars to them. I just bought different foods for them so they full fill their hunger.

I adopt some of poor children and send them to school. I give books to poor children who work in shops due to poverty. I make school for them.

insha'Allah when I will be rich I must make school for them.

My open eyed dream:

Sometimes when I'm on my bed, I thought if sir @MarcDeMesl gives me a huge reward, then what can I do? ( Sorry for mention the sir but sometimes I think this therefore I share this)

I thought, What's my first impression at that time?

How can I tell my mother that I earn a huge amount of dollars. Haha. But yeah I know, it's my open eyed dream. May be, sometime, somewhere , my dream will be fulfilled. And when I woke up my notify blink with this happiness.

Make some food for myself:

When I'm alone in my home, then my heart want to make some delicious food. Then I just open the YouTube and cooked some delicious food.

Mostly I try the recipe with bread or potato. Coz it's easy to make. A delicious taste in my hand that's my mother said.

Cooking by myself

I remember when I'm in my home, I made this mayo potato balls. My mother then entered the home And I just taste to her she said , you deserve a chef cap from me.haha

Concluding thoughts:

I'm too much jolly when I'm alone , but yeah when I'm in sad mood, I'm also crying. When I remember my uncle, Im upset. But I'm strong. I was too much weak firstly but with the passage of time I learn how to face problems. How to make myself strong. So now I'm happy with myself. I'm happy , who I am.

Obviously these words written by me , so they are unique automatically.

I hope guys you spend your day with full of happiness. Don't forget to share your time with your family. Because they need you.

Peace....

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.65
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

When I'm alone, I also have almost the same imagination about helping those who are in need. You wrote it straight from the heart. Very captivating! Keep it up bro.

PS: Maybe, you should share next time how to cook that mayo potato balls. It looks yummy. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting article,i loved it😁....I like the foodie part,i eat like a dog sometimes or a lion especially when i am so hungry🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I'm alone I become creative and more productive. Lol! I want to be alone most of the time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago