What did I learn today about life....

10 26
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Howdy beautiful folk's!!

I hope all Muslims will have a good fast. And other's will be busy growing the colours of love in their lives. How fast this month is passing friends. Isn't it?

We know that a new day is a new challenge for everyone. But everyday we are learning something new in our life. And there are also some situation that we are observing daily. Because what we understand ourselves is better than what others understand us. I learn two things today. Somewhere I had an idea of these things but when it happened to myself I could better understand.

Not told: Don't ask:

A friend of mine was upset today. And he didn't tell me that himself. On the contrary, I found out from his style and a way he texted that he was very depressed about something. I felt as friend, that I Should ask him why he was upset. I thought that may be I could alleviate his anxiety. When I asked him, why he was upset, he changed his mind and started talking on another topic. I asked him again and he told me that he would talk about this topic later. He probably didn't want to deny me, so he handled this situation that way and I like it. Then I truly realized that I should never forcibly in people's live. We must not force anyone. If someone is denying us we should not ask him again what he does not want to say. So I learn that if somebody not told, then don't ask.

We can take another example of this, if no one want to talk to us. And for many days he has been ignoring us and our messages, so understand that there is no place for us anymore. So instead of asking, keep quiet and watch the changing.

Not invited: don't go:

Man makes his own importance in front of others. And he should never lose his importance at any cost. There are many occasions when we walk like uninvited guests. If anyone in my house invite my father, he will tell me to go with him. And often I tell him, that they just invited you not me. So my father answered me that he will tell me that I'm his son. My father and I discussed this issue many times. And he are often angry with me. But today he realized that I was right. Now he understands that

Man's honour in his own hand.

Or may be, in his eyes I grew up today so he understand me.

Well, we should never forget these two things in our life. And yes, it's a big lesson for us.

It's all about for today. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you like it. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace....

6
$ 0.88
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed, sometimes we don't need to asked and we don't need to know the details of the situation as maybe they only want someone to listen to them without any asking. However it was okay to ask, just don't force anyone. Anyway your right, we should never go if we weren't invited. It's not because we don't want to join them, but it's a gesture of self respect and respect to others privacy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes man can compromise on everything but not on self Respect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeap you are right that we should not interrupt others life. Everyone has freedom about own life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes everyone has the right to live their life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right!! we should never interfere in someone's life if he does not feel the need to talk to you then you do not need to ask what happened because we do not understand the inner feelings of any human being Let them face their own issues as they have to face them. The best way is to pray for someone who is in trouble.🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly when someone doesn't need our help, we can only pray for them. :). Thank you for passing through my post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All day we will learned on our different experiences from bad to good ones. This article is a good reminder in our daily lives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, Everyday gives a great lesson to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both the rules that you have written are really good we all should follow these and should never compromise on our self-respect, I will try to implement it in my life, well articulated.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for applying these rules in your life. God bless you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago