"Unproductive week"

4 13
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings Dear Readers!!

I hope you all are fine, shine and enjoy your day with full of happiness.

I couldn't write an article all week because there were some problems at home. In those days, I didn't know what to write. Cousin clashes are going on in the family. We all had a great friendship of cousins but who knew, it would all happen. Because of all this my mother condition is not well and I have to sit next to her. Everyone is depressed at home. Everyone's pretend to be okay but no body's okay. Man needs peace the most in the life. We had never seen such a situation in a family before and we never thought of it. We didn't understand this situation because it had happened suddenly.

I started writing an article five days ago and I deleted it. Because no words came to my mind. Truth be told, when a person is depressed, he doesn't feel like doing anything. But I used to post continuously because I don't want to feel too unproductive these days. That's why I have been active on Noise.cash.

But yes if you have a good and loyal friend, he can get you out of this depression. And Alhumdulillah, I have loyal friends in my life. They have been very supportive of me. Therefore I just feel light and write an Article today. And the only joy that everyone felt in those days was Victory of Pakistan. Yeah Alhumdulillah my Pakistani team won the three match at a row. When there is a match with India, there is a different joy of this match. Pakistan won the match from India, New Zealand and Afghanistan. Yeah they are also very heavy team but Alas they lose the match..hehe. I'm proud to be a Pakistani. I also post about these matches on noise.cash. where mostly people support Pakistan. Yesterday match was lil bit tough but Asif Ali the team member of Pakistani team did well in the last over. Whenever I open the Facebook there are too many memes waiting for me hehe. I just said "well-done Pakistani team".

I'm an emotional and sensitive person but my brother is cool mind person. In those days, I learn many things from my brother that how can I manage myself in difficult situation. Man should never depends on another man. Man must take his own life. But I hope all these clashes will end one day. I don't want us to hate each other in the family. I just want a peaceful life. Our family never had a fight, it was an ideal family. But some misunderstandings and confusion create bad environment. I hope everything will be alright soon.

Reminder me:

Don't lose hope everything will be fine soon insha'Allah. Just focus on your dreams, aims. And don't be stressed. Life just take a little test. Be strong and be positive.

I will try to start writing articles every day. But I don't know why bot gives less attention to my articles. I need your appreciation dear. Without you I think I'm nothing here in this platform. I also never read others articles, especially my sponsors due to this environment. I hope I read your articles soon. If you get hurting from myself then I apologized to you guys.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check my sponsors, they really a great person. Thank you everyone for supporting me and my writing skills. I know I'm not perfect like you, but I appreciate myself.

Stay happy,stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace.....

4
$ 2.39
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

You need to take care of yourself, if you are not in the mood to write then it's okay. Also, don't worry if Rusty haven't visit you again, most of us experienced it. But focus on writing as your love, not to gain money. You can also interact with the other users:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your precious words. I write the article at daily routine but Even after one week I uploaded this article but I get notify "published too fast". I just shocked to receive this notify. Idk what happened to my account,.lil bit sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I understand you. Do you want to have a new account? You can have new start:) If you're planning, take atleast 1-2 weeks of rest, then start again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are sure that my account will be grow up??? I make also a new account before but then I leave my account and back to this one. Idk I'm in love with this account. What's your opinion about this??

$ 0.00
2 years ago