Today's Random thoughts ...

2 12
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you)!!!

Due to Eid I have been so busy that I couldn't read your article. From tomorrow onwards, I will read everyone's article, inshaAllah. And I don't have specific topic to write about today so I'll have a little discussion about Eid.

Eid is a gift we receive after the month of Ramadan. I have already shared my first Eid day with you in my previous article. Eid is the day for Muslims, just like Christians celebrate 25 December. I have been uploading daily articles despite being busy. But today I feel like I have no words to write. Maybe it's because I didn't give time to this site. There is nothing special about this article today,so.if you are bored after reading this, I apologize to you in advance. Another thing, I have noticed these days is that Rusty is not responding to my article like before. But I hope, I can motive myself again.

When I woke up today, my mother told me that we all had lunch at the uncle's house. So we all got ready and went to our uncle's house. Everyone ate there in good Atmosphere. Ant there were total of thirty people in the whole family(other family also included). And my aunt make the lunch of thirty people alone. And I applaud her for that.

After dinner we all went to the roof tops together and had a photoshoot there. We had an ice-cream race challenge. We thought we would easily win this race because in different ASMRS people ate every ice-cream in one or two bite. But believe me, we were not eaten. Because the teeth were starting to hurt. At one time, it seemed as, our teeth had turned to ice. Then we played football. After playing football, we all went out for outing. After driving for a while, I returned home with my family. It was very hot today and everyone gets tired. So as soon as we arrived, we went to sleep in our rooms. Before going to bed, I thought I'd share some random thoughts with you. Now after publishing this article, I will make tea for myself because I have remembered that I have not drunk tea since morning.

So it's all about for today guys. I hope you definitely get bored after reading this lol. But, just bearing me. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Thank you so much for your precious time. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, my, I want to eat my icecream slowly hehe! Fun day indeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad that you had a great day

$ 0.01
1 year ago