Three high school accidents that I can't forget in my life....

0 5
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey dear Readers!!

A lot of high school memories are stored in my mind's diary, which of course made me happy. But some memories still haunt me. I have been thinking for many days that I should share those accidents with you that still make me sad. That is why I'm writing this article today.

My classmate's dead body was found in a canal:

I was in Seventh grade and I had a December vacation. I was at home when I got a call from my friend and found out that one of our classmate has been missing for two days. We found out our classmate together. His parents finding him. But when no clue was found, his family had call the police. After investigation, police found out that our classmate had been kidnapped by his relatives for money. They tied bricks with his stomach, and tied his hands and throw into the canal. When the canal water stopped, the dead body of our classmate was found. His whole body was swallowed up by the water. His relatives goal was simply to kidnap but when they given more pills to him, his condition worsened. Because of this fear, they tied him up and threw him into canal.

Can you imagine, He stayed in the water for three whole days guys. That whole scene is coming to my mind. It was very difficult time for all of us in the class. The whole school was in shocked. We all prayed for him in assembly. We cried a lot. But he is still in my prayers.

A school fellow committed Suicide:

I remember, it was shocking day for us, when we were told that our junior had committed Suicide. A few days before the fellow who committed Suicide, his parents has an accident and they both died. And then he couldn't bear this loss and attempt Suicide. We friends were in shocked, when we found out. No one had the words that the eighth grade student take such a nonsense step. I still remember that boy's smile. May Allah give him a place in paradise.

Accident of school fellow:

It was a sad day for us too. It was sunday when we found out that our junior had an accident and he died on the spot. Later, when detail found out that he was going to buy fruits, his bike suddenly slipped on the way and a truck passed on him. Some people were saying that he didn't even have time to get up and cross the road. And this fellow was my brother's classmate. May Allah give patience to his parents and give him place in paradise.

These three accidents at school were the ones I have never forgotten. And these three people will always be in my prayers.

That's all for today. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Sunday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

3
$ 2.06
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments