So many beautiful faces there but beautiful soul shines differently

0 124
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum Dear Readers!!

Happy Thursday beautiful people...!!

This is the world. Many people come and go in our lives. Because this life never stops. Also time does not stop and as time goes by we encounter new people. On many occasions we encounter many people. We face many faces in this world. There are all kinds of people in school, in colleges and in universities. We meet a lot of people in offices. We even meet a lot of people on the way. There are some people we don't feel good about. Even though they don't tell us anything. But our heart doesn't want to talk to them anymore. I think guys, it must have happened to you sometime. Or there are some people who are very beautiful but their behaviour is not so good with us. And then we wish they had a clean heart like their face. A person's identity is not based on his face but on his morals.

But wait, there are many people in our life who meet us only once but we always remember them. Why does this happen? Because they treat us so well that we remember them. I vividly remember when I was on my first day at university,a boy met me and I didn't even know him but he treated me so well that I still remember that boy. Today I wish I could have taken his mobile number from him. I still remember that boy, because his soul was lovely, his behaviour was lovely. And a lot of people met me that day but why do I still remember that boy? Because his soul shines differently. I pray that he will be happy wherever he is.

Some faces are not beautiful but their soul, morals are beautiful. And yeah that's the perfect beauty who define them. The first beauty of man is his face and the second beauty is his words. And if your first beauty is your weakness, then brighten your second personality so much that man will remember you by your words, not by your face. Make yourself such that if someone meets you once, they will want to meet you again. Improve your morals and be happy. I hope you understand what I mean.

I think guys, it's enough for today. Thank you for your time. I hope you like this. I wish you a very good day. Now a days, I'm writing articles on daily basis and I'm happy about that. I hope that you make your day productive also. Don't forget to drink tea or coffee in such a cold weather. Have a foggy morning.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day.

Peace .....

3
$ 2.38
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments