Mine 5ive priorities....

6 10
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings beautiful Readers!!

Where do you see yourself in your life?

Have you created some boundaries for yourself?

We do a lot to meet people's expectations but do we give ourselves time to meet our expectations?

Are you your best friend?

Man has many priorities in his life. But what are some of my priorities I want to share with you.

Tell myself I can:

There were a lot of things that I would give up before I did. I didn't have much credence in myself whether I could do it or not. I didn't do anything before because I didn't want to be insulted in front of others. I used to deny before I tried that this would not happen to me. But when I reached maturity level I realized that I could do something or not but I can definitely try for it. I just created that credence in myself that "I can do anything in my life". It just takes courage, and self-confidence to do all this. That's my first biggest priority.

Mental health:

Sometimes we are going through a crossroads of life where only we are and our mental anguish. And we are fighting with these things. Whenever I go through such state of affairs, I give myself time and think positively. Because it is very important to keep my mental health fresh to keep myself fresh. I drink tea to refresh my mental health because I get relief from it very quickly. I talk to my friend to get out of this condition and I feel really good doing this.

Quality time with family:

Sometimes I see my parents sitting alone and I'm using my mobile. When I feel their loneliness I feel strongly that I should spend my time with them. Because they need me and my time. Sitting with them makes me forget my worries. That's why I consider spending time with them my best priority. And yes it is my duty to spend time with them.

Stop saying yes to everyone one:

There was a time when I always listened to others just so that people would not get hurt by me. Without realizing it, I would hurt myself in such a situation. It was very difficult for me to deny anyone then. But now I'm at stage if I'm not satisfied with someone's work, I refuse. And in that case, I don't care if anyone gets angry with me.

And believe me, if we continue to do the work of the people, then the people are happy with us and where we are forbidden to do something, then no one is worse than us in their eyes.

Love the skin I'm in:

There was a time when I was shocked at the beauty of others and feel guilt why I was not like them. And there is a time today when I'm very happy with my beauty and personality.

Loving yourself mean living for yourself.

And yes I'm living for myself. Loving yourself is a strong feeling and I'm adorned with that feeling. Alhumdulillah.

It's all about today guys. I hope you like to. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Happy Ramadan to all of you guys. This month is very special for all Muslims.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

4
$ 4.33
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @francescawrites
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

All these take time to practice and manage but it's healthier if we can. Taking care of others would also mean taking care of ourselves including learning to say no.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with your point but those who think we are just working machines should say no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very significant article that made me think of re-assessing my priorities too. Glad to know your list which is similar to my top priorities in life. Nonetheless, I wish you all the best!

Always remember, do you and choose you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that your priorities are similar to mine. Thank for passing through my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mental health is on my top list!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, if mental health is not good then we can't focus on any work

$ 0.00
2 years ago