Message to my parents

2 16
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey Dear Readers!!

How are you all? I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and make your day productive.

I'm not feeling well because yesterday night I drank cold drink. And now I have cold and flu because of coke. The weather in Lahore has also changed. Lahore is also very polluted due to heavy traffic. Everyone is getting sick because of smog. Must drink coffee and tea. Avoid cold drinks. I now realize that I made a mistake by drinking a cold drink. I have taken medicine. God bless me.

Okay let's move on the topic...

There is always someone in everyone's life with whom we feel comfortable talking. And may be we have such an importance in someone's life. But it is also true that there is no one like parents. You must have seen how our parents fullfilled our desires. It is true that after becoming parents, they only care about their children's first. Because everything start from their children.

If I talk about my father, I have never seen such a cool minded person in my life. My father hates lies. He always says that whenever we make mistake,never lie always tells the truth. People take advice from my father because his advice is considered goodÛ” He deal very well. My father does everything carefully. I remember when my father was not in good condition and I needed a mobile. My father gave me his own mobile. Then my father used keypad mobile for a long time.

A message to my father:

I know dad, you will not read this but I want to say that without you I'm nothing. I know I'm afraid of you but despite this fear our friendship is incomparable. Some of your suggestions may seem bad at times but late I realized that your advice is right. I would never want to lose you. May you be my age too Ameen. I love you Abu jan. <3

And if I talk about world greatest women then she is my mother. My parents has been married for 23 years. And I have never seen such a strong women in my life. She obeys everything happily my father says. I like my mother hand food. Whenever I have something to say my father, I tell my mother first. And she gives me permission from my father. She help me a lot. She raised my father's family because my grandparents from my father side was died. So, she raised every member of my home.

A message to my mother:

I know I sometimes talk to you angrily. But later I realized I'm wrong. That's why I apologize to you later. You are my greatest joy. Whenever I'm sad I share everything with you. You give me peace of mind. Your prayers always encourage me to move forward. Your status is very high in my eyes. I never want to live my life without you. I love you Ami Jan <3. You are my biggest smile.

Without these two, I would have nothing in my life. May Allah grant them both long life. May my parents shadows always rest on our heads. Ameen

Ohh I share something with you. Today my sister's result announced. And she got 480 marks out of 505. But unfortunately I'm in Lahore. She's very happy of her success. May Allah succeded her in every field of life.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also read the articles of my sponsors. They have amazing writing skills. Thank you to my sponsors and readers. Because of them I'm here.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys. Also take care of yourself because the weather has changed. :)

Peace ....

4
$ 3.33
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Parents or family are the most precious treasure we have in this world. We should love them and take care of them before we could part ways when God takes them home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Without our parents we're nothing without them we should be grateful we have them with us

$ 0.01
2 years ago