I hate , A disrespectful child and a parent that thinks it's funny.

8 74
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hello!!

Once again a warmly welcome to you from my side guys.

I have seen many parents whose children grow up to be rude and disrespectful. And these are the children who have received the most pampering in their childhood. Their parents ignore every move by saying that "These are just children, when they grow up they will learn to distinguish themselves".

Today I have chose this topic because I have seen this scene from somewhere.

Today I went to my aunt's house with my mother. Where his son who is at least 4 years old was playing with his elder brothers. We were all sitting there and talking to each other. When this child started doing strange thing. The brothers were fighting when the four-year-old child started spitting at them. He did it once, he did it twice and I was waiting to see when his mother would stop him. But believe me, she was laughing at his gesture instead of stopping. I told my aunt to stop him. But you know what she says? She says he's a kid right now, he doesn't know what's right or what's wrong. I said yeah he's child, so you need to tell him what is right and what is wrong. If you do not advise him of his mistake, he will do same when he grow up.

I forbade this child and then what happened to next? child did the same thing to me. He spat on me. I was very angry with his move. But Instead of scolding the child, I lovingly explained that it was wrong. Because he was only four years old. And if I scolded him, he would do it again instead of understanding my words.

Such children getting worse when their parents ignore their bad behaviour. If they are not explained from the beginning then they will not understand anything even when they grow up.

We all heard this line that

"The child's first school is his mother"

"Only by looking at the children can one know the upbringing of their parents".

If the child is rude and disrespectful, there are two possible reasons, either you are ignoring your child or you do misbehave things in front of them that they pick up. Because children listen less and pick more when they see.

Train your children well so that people will be impressed when they see them. A discerning child always attract everyone. So,

Manners are important

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful.

All images including lead are taken from Unsplash

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace....

8
$ 0.92
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

The thing is that we have a lot of parents who themselves need to be babysat. Some people don't fully comprehend the meaning of parenting even when they become grandmothers. If you think disrespect is funny, then wait till it becomes your turn as the parent.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May be in the eyes of such people, just becoming a parents is enough. There are many people who do their job by handing over children to maid. Due to which their child do not get proper time. And Exactly disrespect is not funny. If I become a parent, I will try my best to train my children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parenting is no joke. We need to be more responsible for our wards' care. May Allah help us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parenting is a hardest responsibility. I know the value of parents dear. Indeed and Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, as what I always says what you allow may follow. Not because they are still a kid, parents would only allow them to do what they wanted to do and make their behaviour as funny thing. Manners must be learned inside each house as children's behaviour would totally reflect on how the parents raised them. Four years old can already understand, actually as early as one year old parents must already discipline them, otherwise they will grow without manners.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I totally agree with you. A four year child can understand better if his parents explain it well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a very wrong mindset of a parent. Indeed, kids don't know yet what is right or wrong that is why the parents should teach them while they are still young.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes if the child is doing something wrong so parents should tell them the difference between right and wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago