How to boost your self confidence...

8 11
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings!!

How are you all? I hope you are all fine. We know that Confidence is faith in our own abilities. And I ask one question:

How confident are you in your own abilities?

Actually Our confidence today is connected to our things. For example if we have not a good mobile phones, and we are sitting in gathering and they all have a good mobiles, after seeing this we not feel confident. We make ourselves feel inferior. Believe me In this day and age, we have more respect for those who have an iPhone. And if someone forget his iPhone at home then he not feel confident in party or gatherings.

If we don't wear nice clothes, the mood stays off in the whole function. We are not confident that we can look good by wearing these clothes but we do not feel that way. Why???

Actually we have begun to value things more than ourselves. Ever Since we began to value things, we have lost our self confidence day by day.

If someone said that I can't do this ,or I can't be a good person, this really lacking of self confidence.

One thing I said that

"If you not believe on God then you also not believe on yourself"

Because God made us. We want to have confidence in everything God has created.

Okay...When u stand in front of mirror what would you see about yourself? You see a confident person or you see people thinking about yourself?

If he built self esteem then he confident to himself that he can do it. Start taking bitter words of people in a positive way. If someone tells you that you can't do this then you learn to be motivated by the negative words of people. If he thinks that people telling me I can't do it, now I will do it. That the better way to built self confidence.

"If people do that,I will do the same"

Get out of this idiom. Do what your heart tells you, even if none of you support it. If you know yourself then you have succeeded.

Learn to be happy with the output as much as you work.

Learn...

Who are you? firstly

Is what you are doing,okay???

What is your level?

What can you do to please yourself?

There's questions are most important to value you and built a confidence in you.

Comparison is also a power to low our self confidence. Never comparisons yourself with others. "Who are you" that's enough for you.

Don't think about where someone will stand in the future. Think about where you will be in future. Stopt thinking about tha status of people whether he is rich or poor or whether he has a car, bike, iPhone etc . Believe me , when you learn this ,you will definitely succeeded.

I hope you learn something from my article.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read articles of my sponsor. Thank you.

6
$ 1.72
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @clixmoney
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

When I'm About to speech in front and I'm getting kinda scared. I will not gonna face the audience for a second to a minute and then gonna take a one deep breath and face them and start talking that's how I'm boosting my confidence. And because of that I won many awards

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same , I also attempted the speech contest and my principal boost confidence in myeslf. Congrats for your achievement mate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the problem that I have about myself is lack of confidence. I don't know why, but I'm so shy in many things. But now I'm trying to improve myself:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to heard that you improve yourself. Thank you, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Short but full of questions that sometimes we can't answer that easily. You are right, we should give importance to ourselves than material things. No need to compete with others for we are wonderfully made in our own way. We just have to love ourselves more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my struggle sometimes. Specially when I am in a high class hospital, resto, etc. Since I am not like others that wear classy dress, it affects my self confidence. I don't want to go to the spot where multiple people can see me cause I don't wanna be judged because of my clothes, or my shoes, or my bag.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh don't you worry...I hope your struggle comes true one day. One day, you will built a whole confidence in you and you will be happy that what you have. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago