God hates those who are arrogant!!

1 10
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum Dear Readers!!

Let me tell you that Assalam o alaikum is the way of greetings in Muslims community which means that "peace to you". Therefore I used this word. Because Muslims start the conversation from this word. Anyways guys I hope you are fine and shine. I think you must have been very busy yesterday because of Christmas. There will be many different dishes yesterday. I hope yesterday everyone had a great day. Yesterday was our leader birthday too. Yeah the great leader Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah was born on Christmas day. He fight for the freedom of Muslims. And he give the part where we all muslims live with full of freedom called Pakistan. Therefore 25 December is not only Christmas but also the day of our leader. May God grant him high ranks in paradise. We whole Muslim and Pakistanis must be so proud from him.

Let's move to the topic guys....

You know what guys arrogance, superiority complex, egoistic leads to just destruction. Many people today have forgotten humanity and God. It is good if a person has money. But it will be better if the person has good morals as well as money. When money comes to a person, it doesn't take long for him to become proud. God is judging this person that if he is proud of something then he can become proud to a certain extent.

And I met personally these people.When I met a rich man I used to feel sometimes inferior because rich people makes me feel that there is no one better than them. I used to sit with them but feel when I would leave their company. And it's true I didn't feel that way, only they make feel me inferior. But now Alhumdulillah my family financial is too good. But we whole family respect others also.

Some people are also very proud of their beauty. They begin to consider other human beings inferior to them. May be they forget that all human beings are made by God. And if we make fun of someone then we are makeing fun of God's creation. Beauty is blessing from God. Instead of being proud of it, one should give thanks for this blessing.

"And do not insult one another and do not call eachother by (offensive) nicknames". Quran 49:11

I think we are in this age, we want people to see that we have a car, bodyguards, beauty, money, mobile phones etc. People posting status on whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram of their valuable things, dresses. But those who watch their status wish that they have also these things in life. They feel inferior.

But I think we forget that we also die. Just remember that Allah watch us. Always pray to God that cleanse our heart from arrogance and pride.

Thank you so much for your time my dear readers.

Plagiarism:

It's written by me and yeah it's 97% uniques.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check my sponsors guys. You must gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day. :)

Peace.....

4
$ 5.84
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Pride, arrogance, greed, control, attention - are all ego based (fear based)… If an individual thinks they’re the centre of the Universe, how can they see “God” if they are a “god” unto their own self? Let the ego die, and “God” is visible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago