Busy weekend

4 12
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings Dear Folks!!

I hope you are all fine and shine. Hope you guys had a great weekend. I miss read.cash and their members so much. This site is very close to me.

I haven't been online all week and haven't uploaded any articles. I thought I would write a daily article but it didn't work out. I guess I need a little motive. Because my routine is getting worse day by day. I remember I used to write articles everyday but now I have ruined my routine. Everything seemed to be going well at home. Ever since I came to Lahore, there has been a break in writing Articles.

Firstly I saw the wedding here. Four days have passed since the wedding. I used to fall asleep at night when I sat down to write an article during wedding. The day after the wedding, my aunt started having a pain. We thought that may be there was a normal stomach ache. But when the doctor checked, he said that there is a tumor in the stomach. He suggested to my aunt to have an operation now, otherwise this tumor will grow. That's why we made the admit card of my aunt without delay. My aunt had an operation yesterday. The operation was successful but after operate my aunt starting getting pain. But doctor was given a painkiller. And now Alhumdulillah today she is fine now.

My aunt came to Lahore with me to enjoy November. But not all of them thought of coming here. My aunt's daughter Zainab whom I have already introduced to you, with me. Actually she doesn't stay long in the hospital so I take her for a zoo in daily routine. I go to meet Zainab with her mama twice a day.

I skip to write for a while because my aunt's called me to bring Zainab because she meet to her. Now I'm in hospital. It's very difficult to see the patients. Here some patients have broken legs and some have broken arms. Everyone has come here for their better health. No doubt God is the giver of life. But the doctor's job is to operate patients to secure their lives. I pray to God everyone who admitted in the hospital may healthy.

Here I see a young girl who waiting her turn for dialysis her kidney.

How many dreams will this girl have?

That's question comes in my mind. May God bless her.

There's a kid shift on the ward right now after his operation. Their family preparing for his birthday in the ward and they also inviting me. This is very young child who may have a tumor operation also. Their family putting balloon on his bed. I must capture this memory in my mobile but Alas there's no permission to capture any photo here. That's why I share some moments with you by my wordings. Hope so , he recovers soon.

May Allah heal them all. Health is wealth guys. We should all take care of our health. Keep yourself covered in the cold. I will try not to give so much gap in writing the articles. Because I'm attached to read.cash strongly.

Guys I complete this article in almost 14 hours due to busy busy and busy routine hehe. Thank God I completed my article.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my sponsors guys. Don't forget them. You definitely enjoy to read their articles And also learn many things from them. Thank you so much dear Readers and sponsors.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day. :)

Peace....

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Fourteen hours?
My my. That's absolutely so hard to write an article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Its true because of busyness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a bath and forget about everything and just sit and make a new routine for yourself. Think about your goals and you will automatically get motivation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure bruh... Thank you for your motive words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago