Ask me; The Questions session...

3 14
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey dear Readers!!

Today is Friday and another weekend is coming to an end. Looks like the days are running out. There was a time when our time did not pass but today it seems as if the next day comes in the blink of an eye. How much do you think BCH price would have reached at the end of the month? By the way, now even dreams of BCH have started coming. At last night, I had a dream in which BCH had crossed 800$ lol. I hope this dream of mine comes true one day. :)

Now let me ask myself some questions. Hehe let's go...

What's makes you cry?

By the way, I don't cry much. In our areas, if man cries in front of others, he considered weak-hearted without thinking that a man can feelings and he can cry too. Tears come to my eyes when I treat others well and the next person cheat me and slap my morals on my face. I don't cry because someone did this to me. On the contrary I'm angry with myself for putting such an expectation on someone else. I cry when my expectations are broken.

Last breakup?

Oh man I haven't met any girl yet. No girl has come into my life so there is no breakup yet. And even if a girl comes into my life, I will do my best not to let this breakup word get into our relationship.

Favourite song at the moment?

PASOORI song is my favourite these days and I listen to it a lot. Btw I'm not interested in listening to a songs but I like PASOORI song very much. People who are from Pakistan must have heard this song. The largest platform in Pakistan is coke studio where this song was sung.

Favourite YouTuber?

I definitely watch YouTube in my free time but no one is my favourite YouTuber. I watch vlogs and ASMRS of different YouTubers.

First thing you notice about person?

I notice the way of people speak first. Because the man's behave goes by the way he speaks. And secondly, I notice the dressing sense of person.

Last photo you took?

Some time ago I was talking to my friend while I was eating popcorn so I took the picture of it and send it to my friend. Because sharing is caring. Hehe

How you feel right now?

I feel good when I spend my time in readcash. So, I'm in happy mood right now.

Bad habit you have?

Lying down all the time is my bad habit. I want to get rid of this habit but I can't. I get scolded by both my mother and father because of this habit.

If you also want to answer these questions, please share with me guys. Here these are the questions:

It's all about for today guys. I hope you never get bored. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

6
$ 0.76
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Hopefully your dream come true😅🙏. Anyway I have also heard about it, they thought that crying is a weakness of a person but actually it is not. We do cry because we have feelings and emotions as we are humans. There is nothing wrong of crying. And it is really good that you haven't experienced break up and I wish you wouldn't my friend. Be happy always. However this time I don't have favourite songs, I like songs but the same with YouTuber I don't have favourite. I am also in good mood as reading articles makes me happy. My bad habit is fearing my self, i don't like it but I cannot stop myself 😅.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My favorite YouTubers are all who make positive videos on Bitcoin cash and share information about Bitcoin cash and tell us the worth of BCH in future

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sadh Guru is the best channel in YT that I discovered

$ 0.01
1 year ago