9ine facts about myself

4 18
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings and salutations!!

A fact is something that is true about our personality. We know our facts through observations and experience, just as a scientist tries his experiment over and over again to find a better or a fact result. But there are some facts that we do not find when observe, but we already convinced about it. Facts about ourselves is a great opportunity for people to know us better. It lets people know what we like, what we don't like. I also have some facts that I want to share with you.

I'm a Muslim:

I think this is my biggest reality that explains me and my religion. After hearing the word Muslim, it will come to your mind that his religion is Islam. The five daily prayers are obligatory for Muslims. So I'm the follower of Islam and the follower of Islam is known to be a Muslim. And yeah I'm proud to become a Muslim.

I'm belong to a Punjabi family:

Punjabi is one of the language of Pakistan. And it is spoken in my province Punjab. One of my fact is that I belong to a Punjabi family. And at the same time my second fact is that I don't know how to speak punjabi. I can understand this language but I can't speak it. Actually I speak Urdu and Urdu is national language of Pakistan.

I usually don't get attached to people very soon:

Some people have a very jolly nature, they get attached to people very quickly. I'm not Frank with people soon. I need time to understand their nature. I don't want to get involved in anyone's affairs. And I also don't want others to make decisions of my life. I treat others with courtesy but I keep a distance in my conversations. I'm not a barrier to making friends in the first meeting.

I love sketching but I'm not a good artist:

When I was in school, my teacher used to ask me to draw sketches. I used to sketch them and everyone loved it. But I couldn't enter this field. My dream was to become a good artist. My dream is unfulfilled but I sometimes make sketches for my happiness. But I'm not a artist that's my another fact.

I hate video calling:

I don't know why I get angry when someone calls me video. Voice call is the best option for me. I don't feel comfortable with video calls. During a voice call, a person can do their work but in a video call, he has to be concentrated. And yeah this a most difficult task for me.

I've never smoked:

I have never smoked in my life. I'm allergic to its fume. The smoke of cigarettes makes me headache. Alhumdulillah there is no cigarette lover in my house or in my friends. Whenever someone is smoking, I try to get up quickly lol.

I won prizes in speech contest:

I didn't have a slightest confidence. My principal instilled in me the confidence that I had traveled to different cities and won a position in speech contest. And it was a great honour for me that the whole School was clapping for me at that time. Even today that trophy of mine is lying in the principal's office.

I'm a single:

I think a lot of people at this age have girlfriends. But believe me I'm still single. But I want to be sincere with one who will be my life partner. I have not yet found the girl I'm considering as my life partner. I hope I will find her soon hehe.

I hate coffee:

The first time I tried coffee was at my friend's house. And I didn't like the bitter taste at all. So the tea is best reliever for me. If I had to choose between coffee and tea, I would definitely choose tea. Even my whole family is a tea lover.

Share your facts also guys

It's enough for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

2
$ 4.32
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

I admire the concept of Video call but one thing that makes me irritated is that our internet connection is so sluggish that even in previewing a photo from Facebook is very hard to display.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats really too irritating. But here mine internet speed is awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand how you can understand a language- Punjabi but not be able to speak it. I find it a bit weird.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yeah brother it's also weird for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago