What makes me laugh today?

7 21

Hola read idols! Thank God it's Friday Yepeey! Looking forward for another fun and busy weekend.

I'm dead tired the entire day because I was running some important errands earlier. I am lying in my bed right now to get some rest. Anyways, we only have two more days to prepare for the upcoming election, and I am still undecided as of now but I am fervently praying for God's wisdom to help me choose the right government leaders for the betterment of our beloved country.

So much for that, I came across with @Winx1988 's article yesterday and obviously it's my turn now to answer the following random questions below. Bdw, Thank you sis!

What was the best part of your day?

My day was productive and it's quite fulfilling for me. I attended a half day seminar and went straight to the local office of the foundation that offered me a scholarship since I was in my sophomore years in college. Receiving my monthly scholarship fee is the best part of my day lol. And of course we arrived home safe and sound.

What was the negative situation that happened yesterday?

I failed to submit my long quiz on time due to my phone's insufficiency and lagging issues (as usual). I was about to turn it in my Google classroom when my phone suddenly went black, and in order to fix it I have to restart it all over again. What a wrong timing tsk. I badly want to throw this out.

What's makes me laugh today?

I laughed hard from the half day seminar I've attended, because one of my colleagues has a good sense of humor and while we are waiting for the facilitator to arrive she was sharing with us her hilarious experiences and we can't help but laugh due to her hilarious reactions while narrating her floated moments.

How many times did you smile today?

A ton I guess lol. But what makes me smile genuinely is when I finally received my scholarship fee yepey! May pang shoppee na rin ako haha kidding aside. The amount I received is intended for my ojt uniform, and Graduation pictorial.

What was the thing that your always thinking?

My life after I graduate in college. I overthink a lot when it comes to my future but I no longer worry about my tomorrow because it won't help me succeed in life at all. Instead, I am trying my very best to build better plans in the near future but of course I am still holding on to my God's promises to me and I trust him wholeheartedly because His plans for me are better than mine.


There you have it! I am done with mine. We all have different experiences everyday, but let's bear in mind that everyday is a blessing although we encountered some problems along the way. Have a great weekend ahead!

Let's call it a night-

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

7
$ 5.19
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 4

Comments

Yow, Talyaaaa. Sana okay kalang, anyways what makes me laugh today? Marami ee lalo nanonood ako mg anime, sometimes dahil din sa tao ehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People who have a good sense of humor are my favorites, they are like a walking light bulb, they fill you with good vibes and joy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best part of my day, was visiting our farm, harvested our carrots.. so its a productive one as well..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, I really hope your quiz was still accepted, though. Sayang rin yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes thinking about the issues of tomorrow could weigh someone down with depression. The best thing is to work at the present as you keep working according to the plans of the future.

Deal with today's issues first, tomorrow will cater for itself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to hear that you had plenty of reasons to smile today. Congratulations on your scholarship payment 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Receiving a scholarship fee is really the best part of your day, hehe ,your are very fortunate to have that kind of privilege.

There's always a way to laugh each day and have also experienced that kind of scenario, when I attended a seminar before.Its nice to read your answers with these questions,it's very relatable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago