Welcome to my Small Community

33 59
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Minecraft, Hobby

Hey what's up folks! I am having a mild headache since yesterday but thank goodness I am feeling better now. I'll cut right to the chase, who among you here play Minecraft? For those who aren't familiar with this gaming app just click this site.

Minecraft is probably one of the most famous games around the world. The game currently has more than 126 million active players. The popular sandbox game, which is developed by Swedish developers, Mojang, allows players to show off their creativity by building a new virtual world using different types of blocks and explore untested waters.

Source

To tell you honestly, I've been playing Minecraft for almost 3 years and I am still a noob player lol. Actually, I am just playing it for fun and to challenge my creativity and resourcefulness because just so you know guys you can create a variety of things in this particular gaming app. You can build your dream house, buildings, forest, garden, mountains, you can also plant some crops, make use of tools that we usually found in reality, and many more.

So much for that, I am gonna show you few of my masterpieces (a noob's masterpiece lol). By the way I am using the creative mode.

Let's start with my first ever built house, and also my dream home.

Closer look
Frontyard
Backyard

Minecraft is quite time consuming and it oftentimes cause me a little headache. I finished this two storey house for almost one and a half hour because it is consists with different blocks. As you can see the color of the house is white with a combination of brown and black. For me those 3 are one of my favorite colors. Actually It is a flat world, meaning to say there's nothing in it and you have the choice to customized your own world. My favorite areas of that house are the backyard and the front yard because this is how I imagine my dream home. A house with swimming pool, picnic area, garden, small fountain, and I would like to surround my it with trees, because nothing beats the fresh,clean and soothing air coming from the greeny tall trees.

My apology if I can't show you the interior part of the house it's because It's quite messy just like in the reality, just kidding😅.

Neighborhood houses

Of course, I want to become more realistic. It's quite dangerous, boring and lonely if you have no neighbors nearby, because I am also a believer of the saying "The more the merrier", that is why I built eight huge customized houses all in all.

A small mountain village

If you are wondering how did I created that, I used a command block to customize that mountain, except for the trees and small huts.

Camping Area

This is a perfect stress-free place to unwind and relax. I was visualizing a great hiding place where I can go to escape from unending stress and problems in life, and there it is. I could say that it turned out well, just as what I have imagined.

Customized village

I used the command block to clone the villager's house because it will take me a day to finish the whole village, and also thanks to youtube 😅.

Planting crops and Cherries

As what I have said, you can also plant some crops , vegetables, and fruits here yet limited only, but I guess the next version will going to add more features and upgrades.

F.I.E

Minecraft is available for download from both Apple App Store and Google Play Store. Minecraft is not a free game and one needs to purchase it before downloading it on your Android or iOS device. The game comes with some interesting features including Creative Mode that comes with unlimited resources. Then there is a survival mode in which users need to craft weapons and armour to fend off mobs. The game also supports multiplayer mode and one can play with up to 10 friends cross-platform.

Source

There you have it guys🥰, this is just a matter of sharing one of my hobbies. If you are interested to play this gaming app you can DYOR. I hope you enjoyed reading this .

Thanks for stopping by!❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors 🥰
Check them out!

All images are mine

22
$ 7.83
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Minecraft, Hobby

Comments

I haven't tried playing Minecraft, sis. I am really not into mobile games. What makes me keep in touch with my phone mainly is Facebook, TikTok, YouTube, and Netflix.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis? , Hahaha sabagay nakakahilo ang ganitong laro kaya minsan ko lng tong nilalaro. Haha Facebook at youtube lang talaga meron ako sis, wala akong tiktok at netflix jusme I think ako lang nabebehind sa trend hahaha😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawdes ba ana uy nindot jud siya murag engineer ug architect ang dating haha may nalang😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gane vince may nalang mahimo tang engineer ana nga app bwhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son is to much addicted in this Minecraft even when his birthday he want Minecraft cake ,for almost a year also he play on it,every time I call to him he playing, and always tell to me what happens

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I can't blame him, the game was just too cool because it's quite fulfilling when you created a variety of houses, building, and other stuff from it. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son is crazy about this Minecraft game. He always does it when he has time. And I'm a little upset about it. Do you play too. Well take me to your community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My 5 year old cousin played this too and his masterpiece was so cool despite of his age she was able to make beautiful houses.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng mga nagawa mo lahat Langga. Sobrang napaka creative. Ang ganda nung house. Di ko pa natry to Langga pero naalala ko yung cousin ko nito.

Sobrang hilig niya talaga sa game nato. Nung first time ko siya nakita nagka interest talaga ako kasi mag bibuild ka ng mga houses o ano gusto mo. Mula nun palagi na ako nanonood sa cousin ko pero di ako nag try.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe medyo nakakahilo lang talaga siya ate ganda pero once nakagawa ka ng magandang masterpiece maadik ka talaga hehe ngayun hinay x muna ako sa paglalaro nito kasi dami ko pang dapat gawin 😅🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Feel ko talaga makaadik pero nakapag pa enjoy naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag start din ako nag laro nito b4 dahil sa kapatid ko. Nakaka inggit kasi ang gaganda ng nabibuild nya so gusto ko din sanang gagawin ang dream house ko, kaso mo wala talaga akong creativity sa katawan bukod jan wala akong tyaga wahahahaha. Haligi lang ata nagawa ko jan tas ginapas ko ung mga nagkalat sa daan doon nalang nga naubos oras ko kaso walay ring nabuo hahahahahayop. May friend ako ditey magaling din gumawa ng ganyan, new player pero ang cool @Crypto.Maniac pasok!!!! Ang cool ng design nya bitchywapsiclesssssss, look 👆👆👆😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bwhahahaha pardon me for laughing out loud ate ruff di ko lng talaga makeri yung sinabi mo hahaha tiyaga po tlaga ang kailangan sa game na ito nakakahilo rin minsan hehe baka god or pro napo yan si Crypto nahihiya ako sa design ko😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play this too, kaya lang makonsumo talaga sa oras at hindi ako gaanong satisfied sa graphics nya (iba din ako eh no. 😂). Pero uy, mukhang di namam gawa ng noob yung pinakita mong dream house! I could never! LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nung una talaga ate Ell nakakawala ng gana kasi nga literal na sumasakit yung ulo ko kasi nakakahilo po siya haha pero nung nagyt ako nainspire ako sa mga houses na ginawa ng ibang player haha thank you ate Ell hehe❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Saludos! No conocía este juego. Le diré a mi sobrino a ver qué tal le va. Estoy comenzando en esta red. Leyendo y tratando de conocer. ¡Un feliz inicio de semana! Desde Venezuela.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My apology if I can't understand your language but thank you for dropping by, It means a lot to me already🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just heard this game a few days ago and I avoid listening to it, because it seems boring to me. But now after reading your article and hehe, your inner house. I am also getting interested in it. Let me also install this game. Good afternoon dear mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha at first it will make you feel dizzy but when you get used to it you'll gonna love it. Hehe soon I am going to share the inner part of my house🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember one of my tutee who really loves minecraft. Sobrang adik na tlaga nya pro pag time na sa tutor d nmn sya nag pplay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe buti sis nahandle nya yung kaadikan niya nice din kasi sya laruin nakakaenhance ng creativity.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first time knowing about this maybe because I'm not the game person. Also, what if those drawings/houses/patterns could be imported to an engineering surface tech, such as autocad. It'll make a lot of sense

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! That's a great deal. i also thought to so, and that would be a great opportunity if it happens😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg for a sec I thought this was real life and was about to say beautiful house you got there hahaha... and then I realized it is Minecraft 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I got you there sis! Have you ever played this played this game too? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought the game for more than 400 pesos just just play on the servers, my favorite is Life boat servers due to survival games and PVP, i also play minecraft since 2016 and before I build 2 cities filled with roads and buildings, I think I have screwnshot of it on my Facebook. I'm glad your playing minecrsft it also serve as my stress reliever, Is it possible that we can play together even though we are on different location?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wowwwww!! I am so curious about your masterpieces! I would love to see it if possible hehe , but anyways I also tried to play it with my cousin but were on the same location, but I guess it is possible however I am just playing offline hehe and I am playing the creative mode because I can't survive in the survival mode I just cant get rid of hostile mobs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol man uy hawd mag minecraft bal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buhay ta balay bal haha dream house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah try ko ani sauna, pero dili ko kabalo ayy. Hawda nimo mag buhat kang uyy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makalipong uys panagsa nlng ko nagadula haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gitry nako ni ba hrabe lisud ug naglibog pud ko ahhahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha kapoy kaau tas makalipong jud sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago