True Creepy Stories: GO AWAY!

37 50
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, Real Life, Series
Image from my friend

Oh! November is waving! We can't deny the fact that when that particular month began to move it's way the tv is always on because it is filled with horror documentaries and supernatural encounters and movies. Ever since I was a kid I am so fond in watching horror movies together with my friends and sometimes I preferred to watch it all by myself but of course I am also a scaredy cat lol. I might be too advance but I am going to write an that article contains a series of hair raising and creepy true to life stories. I already have gathered a lot of creepy stories from my father, grand father and more, which will really going to terrify you, maybe will terrify you! I think so, that eehhhhh some of you surely would be scared, lmao.

Enough of peep talks!!! the details that I have gathered are true and I am not just making a story for content purposes only, well, I am not forcing you to believe it anyways.

Let the story begin...

Most of you didn't believe in supernatural beings or mythical creatures, demons, and ghosts. Our parents tend to use it to scare us to stop from wandering around at night, if you believe it or not, it doesn't matter at all! just enjoy reading and explore your imaginary thoughts about these unseen things. So, brace yourselves and bite your finger nails, here we go! Swooossshh....

Supernatural beings are real for sure, and they really exists. I know that some of us here have some scary experiences and stories of what we saw that gives us a mild trauma for entering dark and quite places too.

My Grandfather is a great fisher, he oftenly caught huge fishes and sell them in the market for a high price. Every 3:30 am my grand father wakes up so early to get some baits and use it for his fishing, he uses a shrimp as his lure. Those type of small crustacean are usually found in the river, swamp or a in a small pond, they are edible and hard to catch.

At exactly 3:35 a.m, my grandfather starts to gather his net equipments and is about to swim in the swamp. The water is not deep and it is only in a knee-level high, so he immediately get's his first step in the swamp and starts to set his equipment and moves forward. As, he travelled far enough he checked out his net he find it unusual that not a single shrimp was seen, only roots, vines and dead leaves. He was so frustrated that time, so he decided to go further, but then he started to felt troubled that something bad will happen, to tell you honestly no one has tried to enter that zone before, for the reason that it is an extremely creepy place. The place was filled with mangroves, and mossy trees wrapped in vines, no one dare to live nearby that place because it resides the cemetery. Despite of fear, he still forced himself to go, just for the sake of shrimps. If I were there I will definitely told my dad to stop right there and leave that place immediately.

No! Please..

15 minutes later, the swamp is still too dark, you can only hear the sound of flowing water and the soft swirl of wind. As he moves forward he sees the graves, the names of the dead people and also their pictures, some graves are damaged and he could see the white coffin inside, but he's afraid to look closer into it. The presence of the place is disturbing, he feels like someone is watching over him, same as he feels on those freaky picture above. He was too conscious about his feeling, so he looked up on the trees using his kerosene activated lamp, but he saw nothing but tree frogs only.

How can it be!

As he goes along the deepest part of the dark swamp, an impossible phenomenon just happened, the two small coconut trees bended and blocked his way, as if telling him to go away, his hair is about to stand that moment but still, he continued and said, ( gusto ko lang dumaan) in a shaky voice, I just want to pass please. All of the sudden the two trees sounds cracking and then gave him a way in, he was shocked on that moment but he remembered what his father told him. Do not fear, and don't rattle, for being too fearful may lead you to death, words from his father that reminds him to be bold and fearless. He succesfully passed the two trees boldy and unexpectedly, something miraculous is happening...

To be continued...

Thanks for reading guys, this story is from my friend, and he was a well-known horror story teller because he had encountered a lot of creepy experiences and fond of gathering scary true to life stories from other people. I told him about this blogging site to write his stories but then he refuse because the area were he lives has unstable connection or signal, so he write his stories and send it to me instead. Stay tune and be updated for more true to life horror stories. ❣️

Thank you read.cash fam!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors🥰

The image was edited by my friend

19
$ 5.53
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Vincent21
$ 0.14 from @Killua_Saturo
+ 12
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, Real Life, Series

Comments

Ahaaa ni nga menteryo bal? Tae ka bal huhu akong balhibo nanindog bahala ka diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad bal imagine siya ra isa haha kamacky mani bal iyang gpapublish saakoang acc haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukirig guro kos kahadlok bal HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oppshieee. Hehe i came here from the second part of this article hehe because I read second part first hehe and I was thinking why I am not understanding this article maybe I am still, in sleep. Btw, I don’t believe on ghosts no I mean I believe that they exists but we can’t see them with the naked eyes. Btw, stpry was amazing Hehe and already read its second part 🤭 I will use to tell this story to my children. Keep it up mate. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha it's my friends article mate he had a hard time to narrate the story in english haha anyways thank you for dropping by I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh okay. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, hahaha dre sa balay saimu kambal @Sequoai dghan kababalaghan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahadlok bsin naa moy mga unseen na mga kauban dnha hala mooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa molang hahaha laliman ka pikas kwarto sarado kaayu, way tao mo kalit rag abre HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naku balik dihaa ui😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang di talaga ako mapaniwalain sa ganyan. Siguro dahil di ko pa na encounter 😅. Anyways, anong miracle ang nangyari? Next naaaaa 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadalasan ngayon wala ng masayadong kababalaghan. Madalas mangyari dati noong 1980' 90's, takot na yata sila magpakita sa modern life e. Baka magviral sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same ate ruff, to see is to believe din po ako bwahaha magsusulat siya mamaya for the continuation haha naeexcite na rin ako sa susunod na kabanata charoot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may gani wala nagshare si papa ana hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa diay nang sa imong papa? Pahadlokay nalang ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahà kung naa lang sa si angkol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've had some encounters with the elements, yup they are real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they are real I have experienced them many times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I am not alone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believe those unseen creatures but I am one of those people who have the principle of "TO SEE IS TO BELIEVE" haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so creepy Langga.😱 Di ko alam ano gagawin pag ako nasa sitwasyon. Sobrang nakakatakot. Meron din mga karanasan papa ko, naalala ko tuloy.

Hanga ako sa grandfather Langga sobrang tapang. Tama nga naman sinabi nya wag talaga matakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano nalang kung tayo yung nasa sitwasyon nila hahaha iiyak sguro tayo tapos tatakbo bwahah. Geez buti hindi nangyari satin to. Share mo din yung horror experiences mo ate I would love to read it🤩🥰❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there anyone who really don't believe in supernatural things? Give me the number/address. They will. Well, scary one. He should not go there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name is scary bro.. That's their leader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Lance21 dear, I don't hurt people untill they cross the line.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahh, ill stay away hehe, nahh you're a good person I know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, don't know bro, yes I also thought so if I were in his situation I'll go home immediately haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait for the continuation sis haha. I love reading horrifying stories actually. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako rin sis, magsusulat daw siya mamaya for the continuation abang.x lang tayo bwehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cant wait for the next episode. Hehehe ganahan sad ko ug nga creepy story maam. Dghan sad ko ug mga horrror story. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha the feeling is mutual, basta horror stories na gane abtik kaau maminaw nya mahadlok raba haha.. sulat ka din ng mga experiences mo i would love to read it❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe he escape from that nightmare or maybe he catch lots of fish when he escape from that scary swamp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll give you some spoiler about the continuation, maybe he ran away because a devil with horns appeared, or maybe he got the shrimps he needed for fishing. Hope I'm right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also thought so, I got goosebumps while reading this too, my friend is writing for the continuation so stay tune🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman... I will be waiting for the continuation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Tad, kahit ako natakot rin while reading this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago