The Smart Phone I Wish to Have

8 16
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Hola readchamps! A pleasant and bright noon to each and everyone. I am having another hectic day again, yet multitasking is the only key to finish these personal business of mine. Well, just a common house duties yet washing the large pile of laundry, and other household chores all by myself really zonked me out.

Now, I am a having a long hour of rest while lying in my bed peacefully thinking of how to make my day even more productive that's why I decided to spend my spare time here in read.cash and write another article about answering random questions again. If you can't think of a cool topic then, this type of article is the easiest stuff we can lean on. So, let's get started!

What do you want this month of april?

Switzerland "My Dream Place" - Unsplash.com

A vacation! Lol, but I guess it would be impossible this month for the reason that I have to submit a pile of school works before the month ends (Malapit na kasi Mid-term exam). I just wanted to unwind in a place beyond the black stump where no one could find me (char). I just want to grasps some fresh air and get rid of everything that makes me feel tired everyday as well as the pressure of this chaotic world. Fortunately, my partner promised to take me somewhere else that I will surely love. I hope he's not fooling me around, April fools pa naman or else, I'll beat him up kidding aside! But I do trust him thou, yet mostly our getaway plans ay drawing lang lol.

What smartphone do you wish to have?

To tell you honestly, I am so done with this mobile phone of mine. As of now I still had my realme C11, it has a low storage and low ram, it tends to restart on it's own and worst my phone's screen went black while using some other apps. I can't even type in messenger, the keyboard appears for about a half an hour that's why I have to reboot it multiple times (sighs). My parents suggested me to buy a new one since I badly need it for my virtual classes, and my partner said the same thing too. However, I still have to save more than a thousand bucks if I wanted to upgrade. And maybe next month, hopefully! I can finally buy a new one. By the way, I will going to use my earnings here in read.cash and I am not confident enough if I can buy such high grade android phone with my little income with this platform. Think positive lang! If I haven't met read.cash maybe my desire to have a new phone will be impossible to achieve. Kahit REDMI note 10 lang sana Lord hehe

Do you prefer to live in a city of in a province?

I've been living here in our beloved province since birth, yet I also experienced living in the city for almost three years and I can really tell the difference. But if I am only going to choose one, I would prefer to live in the province forever far away from the civilization. And maybe I will just choose living in the city for the time being since we can find plenty of job opportunities there and there you can also get fast internet connectivity unlike here, since some of the rural areas has weaker signals and it's quite common.


Author's Viewpoint;

There you have it! I guess that would be all for today because after this I've got to hit my target numbers of article that I must read per day for this month of April. Thanks for dropping by! Have a great Wednesday.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

8
$ 1.43
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Marts
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Vacation is indeed I want to hhahah, maka stress na man gud apilan nalang sad ug massage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always wanted to live in the province but having been in the city my whole life, I don't know what adjustments I need to do. But the fresh air and quiet surroundings entice me :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon you can have it sis. Grind lang ng grind and hopefully mutaas ang bch para maka palit Kana ug phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The busyness of the city is heartbreaking. I prefer to live in a place of quietness. Have a great day 🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagplan pud gani ko mamalit kay dili na makaya akong cp hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you can have it soon friend just hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din Langga. Gusto ko din bumili ng phone langga. Nag logging natong phone ko Langga. Kailangan na talaga. Soon Langga makabili ka rin ng phone na gusto mo. Redmi Note pala gusto mo Langga. Ako Langga Vivo user talaga Langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makapalit ra lagi ka puhon kang❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago