The Perfect Gift Challenge 2021: Virtual Gifts for my Virtual Friends in Read.Cash

25 46
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

December 4, 2021
Author: @Athaliah 

Howdy readers!! I already feel the festive Spirit of the holiday season on this platform. I've read a lot of articles from various writer's about their ideas and plans for Christmas, and I think I need to jump on the bandwagon. Luckily I came across with @BCH_Genisis 's article and I was surprised because I was included in his read.cash friends list and was given a virtual present/gift (T-shirt w/ read.cash writer print). Thank you so much mate that was so kind of you, I deeply and sincerely appreciate it. I owe you one.

Before anything else, I want to give the credit to the initiator of this prompt, Ma'am @CoquiCoin . Thank you for promoting and initiating this enthralling challenge. You rock!

Rules from @CoquiCoin 's article

If you wish to join the prompt/challenge just follow these simple rules;

  • You must say why you choose the gift and why you think the other person would like it.

  • The virtual gift should be an item of a minimum of 5$ cost and the maximum, the sky is the limit hehe. But be creative with your virtual gift.

  • Include a picture of the virtual gift if possible.

  • I will value the response from the recipient of the gift in the comments as well. If he/she likes or dislikes the gift and why.

T's he deadline to enter the challenge is Thursday, December 9th, Ma'am Coqui's birthday. After that date, you can still write the prompt about the perfect gift but not participate in the challenge.

To be eligible for the challenge your post must fulfill also the following requirements:

SOURCE

Alright, I won't take this any longer, and let me be the virtual Santa of the following read.cash users below.


Google.com

1. Ephesians 4:2 Necklace

@JustMaryel

This lovely maiden is of one my sisters in Christ, I chose to give this necklace as my virtual gift to her because I believe that she's been through a lot, yet she remained humble, gentle, patient, and loving despite of the hurdles and challenges that constantly pushes her down to stumble and break. There you go sis, wear this because this particular verse suits you well. I hope you like it!

Google.com

2. Art/Drawing Materials

@Vincent21

Hey man! I just want you to know that I am a big fan of your masterpieces, specifically your anime artworks are so damn cool and you even granted my request (I requested him to draw my favorite anime characters). Since you are so fond of creating such astounding artworks, I want to give you this virtual gift because I believe that you have an immense love and passion for arts and Drawings. Hope you love it!

Google.com

3. Laptop

@BCH_Genisis

You mentioned in your article that you badly need this gadget for your schooling. Well here it is, it's all yours except for the mug lol. Please take good care of it, and make sure to return it to me after using it just kidding! Haha anyways I may not have the money to buy this expensive thing for you but I believe that you will going to have one sooner or later, just put your full trust to God, and don't ever forget that, prayers can move mountains.

Google.com

4. Virtual Boyfriend

@BreadChamp

Sis what do you think? You've been working so hard as a bread winner it's time to find a partner that will accompany you in your ups and downs. This is the LEAST i can give, my apology beshy 🥺. Just choose your bet darling you deserve it! Pfft🤭.

I am pretty sure that your Christmas will never go cold and lonely anymore charoot haha. Hope you like my virtual gift!

Unsplash.com

5. Trophy

@Sequoia

Hello to my ever victorious twinny! Who overcame a lot of battles in life, I just want you to know that you are deeply blessed with so much talent and intelligence. You are beautiful and never cease to show us all your full potential, which I therefore conclude that you are indeed a magnificent one because you have everything that a Godly woman should have. Since you already have the money (beke nemen), a good and understanding partner, supportive and loving family and friends, and many more. It's quite obvious that you are beyond blessed and favored by God, so the Trophy is yours! Hope you like my virtual gift bal.

Unsplash.com

6. Prayers and Declarations

To our ever beloved and one of the experts on this platform Ma'am @CoquiCoin , I want to contribute something that would last and as much as possible I want to give you more than just a virtual gift. You deserve to receive something great in your birthday so I came up with this idea for the reason that PRAYERS are more valuable than any other gifts. But aside from that I want to send you some virtual hugs and kisses and hopefully it reaches you. Advance Happy Birthday Awesome Woman!


Closing Thoughts

For me, I don't have anything more to ask because God gave me the most valuable and precious gifts, and those are my beloved and cherished family and friends. They mean the whole world to me and God is so gracious and amazing to give me such wonderful beings. One thing that I've prayed for this upcoming holiday is that we will celebrate the most-awaited and merriest moment together leaving and setting aside those dark memories and bad experiences behind while enjoying the Spirit of Christmas.

Advance merry Christmas!!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors!!
CHECK THEM OUT!!

TO ALL MY SPONSORS WHO RENEWED THEIR SPONSORSHIPS THANK YOU SO MUCH, MAY GOD POUR OUT HIS UNLIMITED BLESSINGS UNTO YOUR LIVES! CLAIM IT.

All images are taken from google.com and unsplash.com

16
$ 6.95
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for the prayers, the hugs, and your kind words. I love the gifts you have chosen especially the virtual boyfriend of @BreadChamp 😂 Thank you for joining the challenge and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's a great pleasure knowing that you like it, it means a lot to me already hehe yes Ma'am and I think she likes it hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah hanep sa virtual boyfie, panghatag pud mars HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha imoha na daw sis ang sobra ana si @BreadChamp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura man sad tag nakadaog og olympic ana bal hahaha. Smauka oii. Salmaaaat baaaal love youuu huhuhu. Mg yawayw na unta ko kay wala koy akoa hahah may gami naa hhahaa. Sanaol naay money 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pwede diay na wala ka haha money with foreigner boyfie hahah peace orly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, bakit wala si LEE JUNG SOK??? Huhuhuhu , sya yung mylove koooo ei !😭 HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis nagtampo ata hahaha ipapadeliver ko nalang maya iienjoy mo muna mana boys na yan bwahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the gifts are nice and cute. You really know what they like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I was really having a hard time in choosing the right gift for them haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really know what gifts to give to the people you mentioned here. I can't deny this challenge is way too interesting. Nice words coming from you Athaliah. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh thank you so much Alpha🥰, I would love to read your entry kaya join na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy nahayssssuuu, yong kay Jheapottttttt beke nemen hati nalang kamo sa gift nya na puro Oppa 🤤🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sharing is caring raw ate ruff kaya sayo na raw yung matira jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I really like the gift and I want it now na🙈. Thanks for the gifts it I surely wear to everyday to remind myself to stay in the ground whatever rough roads comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naglisod jd ko unsay igift naku saimo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko na oy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm love reading this article friend. Nice challenge how i wish i could have the time to join this. Anyways Sung Jong-ki nalang saakin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis feel.free to join hehe I would love to read your entry kaya go na yarn hehehe anyways you can have him haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I really Appreciate your gift Athaliah. But the mug should be included, I need that for my coffee. Drinking coffee while answering modules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaa mug nlng jie ayaw nlng ng laptop bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa Okay rapud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so amazed and happy regarding your gifts to the fantabulous writers Langga. I love the necklace then the art materials since I love drawing too. You have a lot of friends Langga.🥰

I'm sure they will be happy with your gifts. I want to join this challenge too from ma'am CoquiCoin. I'm interested with this. Giving gifts to someone make us happy.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha actually ate ganda I was having a hard time in choosing the right gifts for them and luckily I made it, hehe I would to read your entry ate Im excited🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You choose the perfect gifts for them Langga.🥰❤️ I love it a lot. Thank you Langga. I'm gonna try this also.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago