Sunday, Fun Day!!

3 16
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Konbanwa minna san wa! Did you all have a great and fun weekend? Well, mine was filled with excitement and it's quite tiresome at the same time.

Tonight, allow me to share to you my fun experiences throughout the day. I love weekends that's why I spend the most out of it with my loved once.

Alright, enough with introduction and let the blogging begin.

  • We attended Sunday Church Service

We we're all blessed with God's word that our man of God preached this morning. It was indeed a good way to start my day. We we're surrounded with His presence and worshipping Him is like a food for our soul. The joy of worship is indescribable and incomparable.

  • I went to my cousin's house to get the items that I ordered last Wednesday.

After the church service we went straight to my cousin's crib to get my orders (ukay-ukay Tops) that costs 6$ all in all. Super ganda ng mga nabili ko, super worth it kasi branded lahat at maayos paring tingnan kahit second hand na yung mga damit.

  • My Partner and I had a Fun Sundate at the Mall.

My partner visited me in the house on a whim just to invite me on a date. Well, I was unprepared though, but I immediately asked my mom's permission and approval before responding to his request. Gladly, she said, Yes lol haha kahit adult naku nakasanayan ko na talagang humingi ng permiso before ako gumala.

Di halatang unli rice lol

We ate and stopped by first in our favorite fast food chain (Mang Inasal) because we haven't took our lunch yet (His treat of course). While eating we had a very hilarious conversation and he almost throw up all the food in his mouth because he can't stop himself from laughing lol. Parang mga bata lang hahaha.

After an hour, our tummies were already full and it's time to walk around para matunawan kami. He bought a pair of pants and a jacket since he travels a lot. Just so you know guys, Sobrang tagal niyang makapili ng mga damit na bibilhin niya grabe haha baliktad kami, diba usually mga boys yung nagrereklamo kapag matagal makapili yung mga gf nila sa mall bwahaha ngayon ramdam ko na yung inis at inip nila lol.

Last but not the least, we went to the mini art gallery that can be found inside the mall itself, particularly in the second floor. He was so bored and hates taking pictures with me lol. Just look at his posture and reaction it seems like he's running out of patience already lol.


It was long yet fun-filled Sunday, and we thanked the Lord for delivering us to our respective homes safe and sound. This was indeed a great way to end my weekend. I am looking forward for another productive and enjoyable weekend next week. Anyways, thanks for dropping by!

Let's call it a night! Goodnight and Sweet dreams lovelies.🥰

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image: CANVA

6
$ 2.81
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Sanaol nag date², ako puyo balay hahaha kay tapulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap o, tapos may date din. Sana lahat 🥺 me when? 🤧🤧🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha the best talaga basta unplanned ate ruff 😁,

$ 0.00
1 year ago