Revisiting November Goals

31 41
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Blessings, Goals

November 30, 2021

Author: Athaliah

Konbanwa! Did you all have a great and productive tuesday? Mine was not as busy and productive yesterday, and guess what I got a deep wound on my index finger due to my clumsiness. I felt very nervous and haven't got a clue on what to do because of the heavy bleeding, and good thing my dad came to treat it. I can barely move my finger due to the pain even though the bleeding has stopped already.

So much for that, it is not our main topic anyway so let us all skip that matter for now and let me review the goals I have set from the month of November.


GOAL #1

Publish atleast 20 articles

YAY! Proudly saying I've managed to published 27 articles despite of my busy schedule! And what's more surprising is that even though I was sicked for almost a week I was still able to write articles daily even though my body was not in good shape, yet, I guess if you do what you love nothing can hinder you from doing it. Goal Achieved!!

Goal #2

Read 10 articles per day

With all honesty, I wasn't able to read 10 articles per day because I was having a hard time to keep things in order and I was so busy as a beaver, well I am just tied up with a lot of homeworks and stuff this month, my apology for making another excuses again.

Goal #3

More Sponsorships and become a sponsor

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Ya'll Rock!!!!

By God's grace, Four new benevolent and generous new sponsors was added in my sponsors block on this month, however I failed to sponsor 5 more random writers because I am experiencing a certain problem in uploading my logo, but I promise to fix it this time. Anyways, thank you so much my beloved sponsors you all ROCK!!! God will bless you all abundantly and fruitfully.

Goal #4

Upvoting articles and comments

I upvoted few articles from random writers, and was able to tip those nice individuals who expressed their thoughts and feedbacks in my articles. My apology for the small upvote guys but all your comments means a lot to me and you all put a smile on my face with your kind words.

Goal #5

Accumulate atleast $50 and above

I am beyond blessed to accumulate a total of $180, and it is more than enough to buy our daily essentials. I was able to extend financial help to my parents and seeing them happy gave me satisfaction already. Indeed God is the source of all possibilities and blessings, but I am so grateful for those amazing read.cash authors who showed their constant support and overwhelming appreciation of my works, this goal of mine wouldn't be possibly achieved without your upvotes, sponsorships, and tips. And to our greeny pal RUSTY! continue to spread greenerosity and blessings to everybody, Thank you so much. More BCH to come!


Closing Thoughts

Christmas is fast approaching, and we have to make a variety of preparations for this joyous and most-awaited month. Hopefully, I'll achieved all of these goal of mine in December, please include this in your prayers my dear friends!🙏

All Glory belongs to God alone!❣️

Shalom!

Thanks for stopping by!🥰

Special mention to @Thania05 and @Sequoia for renewing your sponsorship, thank you so much pretty ladies!! God bless you both🙏.

Featured image captured by me

Lead image from unsplash.com

12
$ 2.12
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Blessings, Goals

Comments

Congrats I hope na tanang goal nimo is ma achieve 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much🥰, I know ikaw sad maachieve na natu tanan In Jesus Name🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis. You deserve it. Padayon lang ta sis .. You are welcome sis. Hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiieee thank you so much sis saimong kaanyag kamaayo ug kagenerous yay More bch pa saato🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Padayon lang jud ta. Keep safe and God bless you more sis. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, dito lang yan in read.cash, everything is possible yayyy. Congrats ng malupet 🥳🥳. Kamusta na cut mo sa daliri? Wala pabang nalabas na mumu jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate ruff hehehe grabe si Lord talaga, buti nlng andyan si read.cash haha..🥺, medyo ok na ate kaso namamaga pa hehe nung unang araw andaming dugong lumabas eeehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol @BCH_Genesis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yiiee atik.x oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow $180, ang laki, congrats. More goals to achieve for this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you BCH MY LOVER haha yun nlng sguro itawag ko sayo sis😁..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pwede na yan sis, :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow 180$ is a huge one for this month@ you deserve it! congratulations! I still have to create my November recap too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you so much din po mamsh for your continous support 🥺, more bch pa saatin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear… this is even more than the expectation set and times 3… this month was awesome and I’m happy it was good for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee, thank you for noticing me sir such a pleasure🥰🥰, and thank you for your kind words it means a lot to me🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga!🎉❤️ Napaka productive ng November mo.🥰 You deserve it all Langga kasi napaka sipag mo. More more more blessings to you.🙏😇

Langga ano nangyari? Bakit nasugatan ka? Kumusta na sugat mo ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate ganda🥰🥰😘 ikaw rin yung isa s mga inspirasyon ko dito sa site, I'm so lucky to have you as my fav person in this virual site🥰🥺😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. You're so sweet. Thank you.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fruitful na fruitful yung November mo sis! Congratulations! 🎉✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiieee alam ko ikaw rin sis😍😍, thanks beshy hehe more bch pa saating thank you sa support at love ay charoott hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Succeeding to publish Articles in a sick bed is magical! you stressed your body and brain too. You really hit it to accumulate $180, that's a big win and the result of you being a helping hand to your parents as well... you're a kind. Congratulations on your achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I also didn't expect it but glory to God He gave me strength and knowledge to write despite of my condition 😅 hehe anyways thank you😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your goals sis i will have those goals too hehe. And ohhhh what 180$? Wow congratulations sis more earnings to come with the month of December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis , 🥰😘 alam kong malaki rin ang naachieve mo dis month ayiiee congratulations din😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Kang Grabe $180 ka tibay naba. Sana all. Unta okay lang imuhang kamot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na sunod uys haha alam kong mas labaw pana imuha🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis, nahihirapang magbasa ng articles sa dami huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apir sis😂, di na kaya ng mata ko medyo lumalabo na kasi lately😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa rin ako ng report

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes frenny gawa ka rin and I would love to read your progress too🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago