Our Love Story: A Sweet Revenge (Final)

15 37
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Hello there beautiful and amazing read.cash friends! How was your day? It's raining cats and dogs here and my eyes are getting sleepy, but thank goodness my boyfriend has finally wrote the last part of our love story. If you haven't read the first part just click the link below. So much for that, I want to express my deepest and appreciation to those who upvoted, liked, and commented the first part, and for those who asked for the continuation, Here it is! Again this is my boyfriend's side of our love story, meaning to say I am not the one wrote this😁. So I will give the credit to him.

https://read.cash/@Athaliah/our-love-story-a-sweet-revenge-c05cf8ae

Okay what are you waiting for? I'll cut right to the chase and let the story begin!!

_____________________________

My boyfriend's side of the story...

Continuation

Suddenly, a guy called him and it is her best friend, It's a bad moment for me. They're so close to each other like real lovers. However, I feel jealous a bit, but since we don't have any label, well I can't react from that scene. Anyway the way she looked at me is just like nothing, I know she doesn't feel anything for me that time. It's just a normal stare, nothin special. Haha.

Athaliah doesn't even know my name for 2 years in high school, she doesn't even care about me. See? I'm an invisible lowly student haha. Who cares, I accepted the fact that I'm not a charming guy.

I stopped studying during my 2nd year high school, and moved to other school. It's pretty bad because in the other school, we're only having a saturday class, it is for poor and working students only. Well, honestly I forgotten athaliah those days, new crushes new friends, literally you would forget your ultimate crush when you're far from that person.

During my 4th year highschool in the other campus, I see my self glowing up. I got a lot of admirers facebook likes and I become famous honestly. Im not bragging about this but, a girl desperately wants to date me, she said she'll pay everything, watch movies, and even give me everything that I want. I'm only 17 and the girl was 23, eehhh so I didn't agree because it is not how a gentleman should act.

After my highschool days, I enrolled back where athaliah was. That was grade 11, and we're not on the same field or profession. I really, forgot about athaliah my crush that time, since it's been 2 years I haven't see her personally.

One day, I was roaming around the rooms and I saw athaliah again. She didn't noticed me, but I don't know why my heart is beating so fast, I'm nervous of seing such a gorgeous girl. I ask one of her classmates about her, getting informations and checking out backgrounds. It's perfect! Everything I needed, everything I want is in her. But! What would be her response if I'm going to court her? She had many admirers and the bullies are still out there, also the charming prince in our campus is obsessed with her. And what's more challenging is that her adviser/teacher has a son too with the same age with her and she badly want Athaliah to become her son's girlfriend and it seems that his son was a good-looking man too, but despite of that I was still eager to win her heart, now how did I do it?

Weeks later, Athaliah saw me in the corridor, and I saw her too! I didn't know why she changed her direction, and avoided me. I thought she doesn't like me, but one of her classmate told me that I am her crush. Ehh? Should I celebrate? Hmmm no. Joke! That was the greatest and fantastic news I've ever heard in my life!

So, I immediately add her on facebook and simply used all of my advanced courting techniques. That's way too easy! She answered me yes, for a year of courting jeez! Imagine that? 1 year of courting before we become legal lovers tahaha. To make the story short, how did I courted her?

So here! The sweet revenge! I earned the bullies' respect, because I got what they can't get! Taha, but the handsome campus crush seems to be so bitter, he unfriended me on facebook when he knew that Athaliah choses me. Well, that's life bro, may the best man win.

Well, to my past bullies? "Talk to the hand", you called me ugly before? Ehhh, Im not sure who's more ugly today, hahaha. I recently got my latest fuel-injected motorcycle too! Riding anywhere with Athaliah, is surely a slap to your faces, hmm sorry guys, you can't just judge the person by his status, you'll find out soon why.

Hi! Whew I'm finally done. Writing my lovestory with athaliah. Thank you so much guys, I hope you enjoyed reading our LS. Godbless you abundantly.

This is him by the way😅

The end

My gosh😑 please lower your expectations about me he is just exaggerating, I shouldn't have published this haha I got a changed of mind, just kidding. To tell honestly, I dont know how to react but I just missed the good old days hehe. Of course It made a flattered at some point because I really don't have any idea on how he felt for me back then, but I guess what's done is done. Anyways, thank you for reading this I hope you like it.

Oh before I forgot, I also plan to write my own side of our love story, not now but soon so stay tuned read.cash fam.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dear sponsors, 🥰
If you have some spare time don't hesitate to check their awesome works❣️

Special thanks to those renewed their sponsorship you brighten up my day guys and God will bless you all abundantly and blissfully. Lovelots 🥰

All photos are mine

14
$ 6.45
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Vincent21
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 10
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, that was really sweet revenge. Btw, where is he now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayeeeh glow up ! congrats nagkacrush din ung crush mo.. ayeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah opo hehe kilig yarn😂🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol hahaha kilig man sad ta mag while ga basa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nawung daw sa gikilig sis😍, haha mahadlok ko kiligon sis wah baya forever haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all match made in heaven haha❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinaut mulungtad hehe charoot gugma r Ginoo ang nay forever😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking SANAOL jud oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha abig siya na chrot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duhh, Naol. Lamig lab life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ana siya wala daw forever jeie😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always like love story. There must be a little revenge in the love relationship. And this naughty sweet relationship is so sweet. Let love win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you so much dear🥰, the sweet revenge are for those bullies who looked down on him.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable couple. But your title made me worried at first. Now I understand the whole situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe im glad you finally realize it it thanks my friend🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago