Our love story: A Sweet revenge

19 45
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Love story

Hello, readers how's your day goin?

Most of you have known already the man who own my heart yet you have no any idea of our love story. I also featured him in some of my previous articles. So, tonight he wrote an article and he asked me to publish it here in my account instead, because he got his new phone 3 weeks ago and forgot the email and password of his read.cash account. Just so you know guys, I was the first one who read this, and I was like, "Yay I didn't expect that this is how he felt for me back then." Of course it made me flatter at some point hehe😁.

So here it is, hope you find it enjoyable to read❣️

_______________________

My Boyfriend's side of the story

Well, I know some of you wondered why the title of this article sounds crazy. To make things clear, It's my story. Starting from "bruhh" into "wohoo"!, haha funny. Alright! so, allow me to share with you a glimpse of my unfortunate revenge against the school bullies.

Back when I was at preschool, I am a loner kid. No friends, always get involve in fights and yet nobody wants to be with me, and that's true. They treat me like something they can trampled at and make me silly in front of them. We are so poor that time, my school allowance was only 2-3 pesos, and sometimes nothing. I barely receive 5 pesos and is only enough for school transportation fare, so I often walk 1 km to arrive at school. During snack-time, I don't do anything but to watch my classmates eat their snacks, some of them bought big foods and drinks. I was grade 6 that time, when I tried to ask a piece of chocolate from our top-3 classmate (Can't forget this scene), He yelled at me in front of my classmates "Here take it, you're like a dog!", while handing the chocolate. As I'm about to get it, he immediately eats it and said " you want it?" While licking the whole chocolate. What a pity. That's the first time I feel shame, and the worst thing is, it happened in front of my crushes, crap! Da hekk!

As I've moved to secondary, their asses are still in the corners of the room. They didn't change at all, they still kept on bullying me. Some of them are handsome and rich by the way, so there's no need to make a fight with them, you will just be embarrassed after all. Infact I aspire to be "crush of the campus" like them. But, Im hopeless to become one, aside from being black and scrawny, I am also bad in looks, my outfits are cheap and my charisma is -10 low huhu.

In my first week of school, I found athaliah from other section. A gorgeous, petite, korean beauty, intelligent, usually ranked as top 1, she's the leading volleyball player, a journalist, an artist, school-active and famous. Whew, I fell in love with her the first time I saw her. She had too many admirers, including the bullies and the crush of the campuses.

So the strongest one is here! The one who wrote this article! The most "nevermind" of all, hahaha lol.

You wanna know what my achievements are, way back in my 1st year? Do you guys think I am capable of competing against the school bullies and crush of the campus? they sure are handsome. Can this black skin do something? Crap! they even call me "nog-nog" everyday huhu. Also this filthy looks and this stupid brain? I almost got failing grades at school because of my dumbness. I haven't even tried to be an athlete ever since in my school days. So with those traits, I can never be with my crush Athaliah! It's so impossible, no one can even notice me.

But, when everytime I see Athaliah, my heart beats so loud. I can't stare at her for too long. Though some of her admirers keeps on annoying and courting her, I feel jealous anyway, but why should I? I'm just a black rat staring at a gorgeous kitten. I can do nothing but to stare from a distance and dreaming to be her protector.

But fortunately! I saw athaliah at recess time buying her snacks. I only got 5 pesos, so I keep on waiting until the students are done buying their foods. When Athaliah together with her friends, are on their way back to their classroom, she looked at me! My heart was pounding so fast and It's like a slowmotion moment, but suddenly..

To be continued...

Hi! this is athaliah's boyfriend by the way. Athaliah is really attractive in person, and she's my greatest crush and finally became my mine. Since the story is too long, I am not able to make it as one since it was a very long story, I am hoping for your consideration. I'll the second part sooner or later and ill do my best shot to make you kilig of our story hehehe. Thank you guys for reading our love story.

_________________________

Kilig yarn? Hahaha I'm speechless, his descriptions about me was just too far from the reality. Anyways, his right our story was too long to tell and I'll get you updated for the next part of it. I hope you enjoyed it and have a great day ahead❣️.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors, I love y'all❣️
CHECK THEM OUT!!

Sayonara!❣️

All photos are mine

12
$ 5.52
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.55 from @Vincent21
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Love story

Comments

Ahahaha,, nice story,, sana All nalang gikilig,, ahahaha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gets na naku nganung sweet revenge😊, sanaol naay lovelife. Ikaw dakong sampal sa mga bully saimong yeba haha gaba nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha abig sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you must have been feeling fly while reading this😅😅😅. Awwwn, love is sweet and I can understand how he feels while writing this. I will patiently wait for the second part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahaha exactly!!! How did you know it😂😂.. thank you dear Gaft🥰 hehe lets both wait for it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way he described you melts my heart away, but it's all true your are gorgeous and no doubts the elegant spirit... I feel bad for him over the course of the years being bullied, I love to see the full end of the story then I base my conclusion...

And I hope he gets back his account too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww🥺, the feeling is mutual Sir King🥰. Thank you so much❣️. Indeed, i also felt sorry for him because he became one of the victims of bullying. Yes I'll get y'all updated for the next part🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so interesting. So you guys met during school. This is so lovely. I could remember how I used to crush on a girl during school days, each time I see her, my heart beat fast just because I was afraid to meet her. I'm expecting the next episode please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much🥰, hehe do you have a girlfriend now? You can write your love story too yiiee. Yes I'll keep you updated for the next part❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a touching story, imagine what you went through in school, how you were bullied and everything. Thank God for Life today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed bullying is what make people lost their confidence and the major cause of insecurities. God will give them what they deserve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman! May paganern! Why don't you let your boyfie have his own read.cash account para mabasa din namin ang articles nya pa more about you.. Ayieeh.. make him an affiliate of yours! 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa kilig to the bones, may account napo siya dito ate Ell kaso nakalimutan nya email at password kasi binenta niya cp nya 3 weeks ago tapos naging busy sya sa work niya lately .🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahahaha! Why naman kinalimutan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ate ELL sadyang makakalimutan talaga yun 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So heart warming story! Congratulations for having each other. Best of luck for the future. Both looking adorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much friend🥰!! I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn..so beautiful and romantic. Glad he finally found someone like you. May God be with you both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you so much it means a lot to me already🥰, I'm glad to have him also.. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago