New month, new set of goals

24 50
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Hooray! October is on the way🎉 Happy 2nd Monthsary read.cash❣️wew, I can't help but jump for joy because read.cash has given me a lot of help and opportunities. If it weren't all your unceasing and tireless support maybe I wouldn't have lasted here for more than month. Nevertheless, September was filled with surprises and fun that somehow gave us mixed emotions, but thanks be to God we manage to end the month joyfully and successfully.

If we desire to succeed, we need to set goals. Without goals we would definitely lack focus and direction. It also provides us a benchmark for determining whether we are actually succeeding or not. Another thing to reconsider is that, we can't just simply say, "I want" and expect it to happen, without making a move, well it doesn't go that way! because every dreams and desires requires action to make it possible to happen.

Forthwith, lemme share to you my new set of goals for the month of October.

Goal #1

Publish atleast 20 articles

If you notice in my previous September goals, I mentioned there that I want to achieved atleast 30 articles within the said month, and as I go through with it, I have come to realize that it's not as easy as I thought, even if I only need to publish one article per day. So I come up with this new idea, because I found out that I need to choose goals that are achievable by me.

Goal #2

Read 10 articles per day

I failed to accomplish my recent goal so I need to lessen the amount of articles that I want to read each day. Just so you know guys, I am so busy lately and time management was one of my weakness, and starting this day there is a possibility that my engagement in this site will be minimized for some important reasons.

Goal #3

More Sponsorships and become a sponsor

I gained 5 new sponsors last month so I am pretty excited and looking forward to those random writers that will be added on my sponsors block. Of course, I will work harder this time, and I'll seek more improvement to be worthy of all the appreciations and sponsorships. Lastly, I am also planning to become a sponsor as well, because I want them to know how does it feel to be appreciated. It is also my goal to give what I receive from others, and this is my best way of paying it forward.

Goal #4

Upvoting articles and comments

Starting today, I will give some tips and upvotes to those who commented on my articles, to show my appreciation.

Goal #5

Accumulate atleast $50 and above

I receive a lot of blessings last month, that's why I am beyond blessed to accumulate a total of $138. That amount help us to survive the whole month and we use that money to pay our electric bills and bought some essential needs. I hope and pray that we will all have a fun-filled, victorious and blissful month of October.

Closing thoughts;

So there you have it! To conclude goal achievement requires action, commitment and prayer, so to maximize the possibility of success, we need to feel a sense of optimism and have an "I'll achieved this" attitude through this, we can make our goal and dream become a reality.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check the awesome works of these exceptionally talented authors.

Lead Image credits to unsplash.com

12
$ 3.76
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Wish you all the best on your new goals and congrats on last month's!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis🥰😘, October please be good to us😁❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, Congratsuuu sa naachieve mo thus month. Setting goals is cool so Good Luck to that. Just don't pressure yourself too much. Do it whilw you're enjoying yourself, Fightuuuu!! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey, thank you so much ate ruff, opo I'll keep that in mind, be more positive lang po lage hehe laban lang🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Tally! More achievements to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you gracey🥰😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your goals I believe you will achieve it because you are dedicated langga.🙏 Congratulations to your fruitful September!🎉❤️ You deserve it.🥰

More more more blessings to you.🙏😇 Happy first day of October Langga!🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Thank you so much ate ganda i'll take it as a declaration, thank you for believing in me🥺❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome langga.❤️ You deserve it Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the achievements.. You presented them all and the goals so simply that I understood it so well. Setting my own goals right now.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much Ate Ell hopefully maachieve ko to🙏🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya na nimu bhie :)laban lang tayo para sa ikakaunlad sa ekonomiya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya natu ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still succeeded because you never stop, you still keep writing and that is what matters. Congratulations sissy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! Kakaiyak naman🥺❣️ God bless saating lahat🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

readcash is such a blessing..imagine it being able to pay for your electric bills and others... congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super mamsh🥺, I am forever grateful with this blessings, thank you so much🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started with new hopes for the new month. We have to overcome the fear and move forward. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading maze🥰, I believe that we will have both have a prosperous october🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will achieve that feat dear. Best wishes for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear friend! Lets grind together in this amazing platform❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago